Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel,Perfect location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
As I had a long connection flight this hotel in most suitable for same situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very clean and confortable. Near the airport so easy travelling and no stress for an early flight. We appreciated I stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin tx

Pricy but convenient

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Steps at main entrance
Location: My hometown , area
A tradition as long as intercon flights leave early early, more so with airport renovation adding miles and minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't get closer to the hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great location and decent price for an airport hotel. Couldn't get any closer to the hotel. Wish they offered a deal with parking, but wasn't too expensive overall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Run down and outdated hotel. In real need of total refurbishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The attention paid b y the staff at the restaurant and comfort of the room
Excellent hotel in all senses: staff, room comfort, cleanliness, food!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for next day early flight

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night before our flight back to U.S. Bed was very comfortable & bathroom was quite large. On-site restaurant was good. Very easy to get to our early flight the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Super Beautiful, Comfy, Convenient!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Just stayed overnight, but I felt so great in the room! Great WiFi, had to write a paper and it had a comfy chair by the window, a desk, great lighting, good temperature, lovely bathtub,and a cushy, dreamy bed! I woke up and walked across the street, wheeled my suitcase into the airport and said, "I'll be back!".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Cons: wake up call system
room was beautiful but next to the elevators which we could hear most of the night, wake up calls go through the tv so it can't be turned off completely or you won't receive your call. place was amazing, breakfast buffet perfect and room completely comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Great location to the airport

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: across from the airport and that is about all it is close to
great service at the desk and comfortable bed and bathroom. minifridge is a plus.