Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Perfect got room service1 am. Checked in late since late flight and saw no issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant functional hotel for a conference

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable, wifi worked, food was good
Location: I was there for a conference so hardly went outside, it serves its purpose as an airport hotel or for a conference, but there is nothing else nearby
I was there for two days, one night for a conference. I was able to acces my room quite early on arrival, in the first coffee break of the meeting, which was convenient to have a shower after travelling in that morning. The bed was very comfortable, nice sheets. The food at the buffet lunches and coffee breaks during the conference was interesting and varied and the 'banquet' was delicious and well presented.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enttäuschend

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Fenster kann man nicht öffnen. Personal bei Frühstücksbuffet unfreundlich. Will Gäste möglichst schnell wieder los werden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to arrivals hall at the airport.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
The only reason to pay the excessive room rate for an otherwise mediocre hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

空港近いホテル

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: 空港からの距離が近い点です。到着後、チェックインして、手ぶらでブリュッセル市内を観光できます。また鉄道駅もとても近く、遊びに行くにも食事を食べるにも、とても便利なホテルでした。室内もよく掃除されていて、きれいでした。シャワーの温度、水圧も問題ありません。フロントわきのフリーWiFiも便利でした。
Cons: スリッパを全部屋に備え付けにしておいていただきたいです(フロントに頼むと持ってきてくれます。)。
Location: 空港そばのホテルです。荷物受け取り後、10分後にはホテルの客室にチェックインできます。鉄道でさほど遠くない距離にブリュッセルがあり、食事をとったり、おみやげを買うことができます。チョコレート屋が多い印象でした。小便小僧の場所は少しわかりにくいので、あらかじめよく調べてから行くといいと思います。
空港を出てすぐそばにあるため、到着から観光、出発までとても便利です。深夜の到着、早朝の出発等の場合に、長い距離を移動することなくすぐにチェックインできるため、とても気に入りました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Very modern, clean, and convenient.
Fast check in, everyone very pleasant and helpful. The same for check out. Room service was good, but a bit expensive..
5 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from serris

Hotel proche de l'aeroport

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Sa situation
Cons: Le restaurant
Nous avons reserve pour une nuit car proche de l'aeroport. Normalement l'hotel se situe juste en face du hall des departs mais compte tenu des attentats il nous a fallu faire un detours pour arriver au hall provisoire. Attention l'hotel comme dans tous les hotels nous a demande le n° d'une carte de credit en garantie et nous avons eu la surprise d'etre debites de 147,5€ alors que nous avions deja paye la chambre et le restaurant (pas terrible d'ailleurs) et que nous n'avions aucune prestation supplementaire
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Torben from Gentofte

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Fine, but there should habe been better marking on how to come to the hotel under present circumstances. Airport changed