Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel,Perfect location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
As I had a long connection flight this hotel in most suitable for same situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Very clean and confortable. Near the airport so easy travelling and no stress for an early flight. We appreciated I stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin tx

Pricy but convenient

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Steps at main entrance
Location: My hometown , area
A tradition as long as intercon flights leave early early, more so with airport renovation adding miles and minutes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel itself is ok. but It took me long time to get to hotel entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't get closer to the hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great location and decent price for an airport hotel. Couldn't get any closer to the hotel. Wish they offered a deal with parking, but wasn't too expensive overall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Property dated and in dire need of updating
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Run down and outdated hotel. In real need of total refurbishment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Disaster

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience I've had in 10 years. Airport hotel had only one advantage -- near airport, but took advantage to charge extortionate prices at the restaurant -- you have no choice, there's no other you can go to! A defrosted hamburger with a sprinkle of salad and some chips was billed as "Steak Tartare," and cost 21 euros plus tax. Drinks were double the price they should have been. It's no wonder the hotel makes you pay 50 euros upfront at the desk so that you are forced to spend it on their expensive necessities. Next time I'll go to a decent hotel further away if I must, but I won't be back.By the way, check-in was rude and hostile.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst airport terminal hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is just across the terminal but without covered access!!!!! The access elevator from arrival level was our of order, obliging guests to go outside thru the parking lot at 11:45 pm with outside temperature of -2 celsius or 28 farenheit. Totally unacceptable when you pay that kind of money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The attention paid b y the staff at the restaurant and comfort of the room
Excellent hotel in all senses: staff, room comfort, cleanliness, food!