Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ÎLE PERROT, QC

Parfait pour un transit à Bruxelles.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
HÔTEL PROPRE ET PERSONNEL ACCUEILLANT...PARFAIT POUR UN COURT SÉJOUR EN ATTENTE D'UN VOL OU À L'ARRIVÉE POUR SE REPOSER D'UN LONG VOL AVANT DE PRENDRE LA ROUTE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ブリュッセル空港目の前のホテル

Posted Sep 12, 2016
少し高級なビジネスホテルといった感じです。空港まですぐですが、ちょっと出かけて空港で食事をとるにはレストランがないので、ゆっくり食べるならこのホテルのレストランになりそうです。 街までは鉄道料金の場合Diabolo feeが片道5.2ユーロ(高い!)かかります。 テロの影響で空港への出入りにはチェックがありました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Nightmare hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We have stayed here before in previous trips to Europe, however since the terrorist attack on Zavemtem airport everything changed. This hotel can no longer be reached by car. Now you have to park in P2 and follow the Sheraton signs. Once you arrive at designated P there are no more signs leading you to the hotel entrance and you have to walk half a mile from here on with you luggage without having trollies...from here on you're on your own. We spend looking for the hidden entrance for 45 minutes with 5 pcs of heavy luggage. Once we found the secret hidden entrance the hotel staff were too lazy and reluctant to help us with entering. The 2 entrance doors have insane strong hydraulic closing devises making it a real ninja fight to get in this nightmare hotel...again NOBODY helps us get in but just stands there watching us struggle... Once we enter the room we find it's smelly and muffy. Later on we discover the central AC doesn't work it's pretty muggy and hot in Brussels that day so we hardly slept. We will NEVER set foot in this nightmare hotel again and will stay in the Crown Plaza instead when we travel to Brussels again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Just steps from international departures at Brussels airport.
Cons: Air conditioning needs improving. Room was very stuffy and warm.
Quick overnight stay before flying out next morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fly without stress

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Perfect conditions to start a vacation
A stay at the hotel the night before you fly will give you extreme comfort and makes you relaxed. Moreover the facilities are all top.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jamaica

Fint hotel nära flygplatsen

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice Staff and service .Very clean. Wonderful breakfast and good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely close to the airport.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice staff, the bed was comfortable. It could use an upgraded hair dryer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape May County, NJ

Just steps from the Brussels Airport

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The location of the Sheraton, just steps from the Brussels Airport, makes flying out in the morning extremely convienent. There is an extra layer of security since the bombing and that does slow processing. It truly is best to be at the airport three hours ahead and staying overnight at the Sheraton makes it easier to start the process early.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Overpriced convenience, and for what? A soft bed with freezed dried coffee, only to overlook the airport and wait in the same long line as passengers who parked in the airport parking lot? Not a convenience, and not a great price point! One room service meal and hotel tax= $56! French fries and an omlette! Ridiculous!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brussel

Ideaal voor vertrek voor vliegtuigreizen vanaf BRU

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Zorgt voor een ontspannen sfeer voor vertrek vanaf BRU
Cons: geen bijzondere opmerkingen
Location: locatie op de luchthaven is top
Het hotel is ideaal gelegen voor vertrek voor vliegtuigreizen vanaf BRU. Het hotel is bovendien heel comfortabel en de service is super.