Ratings based on 1,721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Giudizio dell'hotel e del posto

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: personale,albergo,pulizia,ma soprattutto la posizione strategica per poter visitare Bruxelles
Location: posizione ottima, dall'aeroporto Zaventem alla stazione Gara de Nord vicino il nostro hotel solo 10 minuti;quasi tutto raggiungibile a piedi.
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo albergo 4 notti, situato a due passi dal Grand Palace,posizione strategica sia venendo dall'aeroporto Zaventem che per andare al centro di Bruxelles, e fortunatamente si può visitare tutto a piedi senza l utilizzo dei mezzi,ma solo del treno per andare a Bruges , Gand e Anversa e i restanti posti con l'occasione che nei week end c'è l'offerta del 50% sui biglietti ferroviari. Personale dell'albergo molto disponibile e gentile in particolare Maria e Graziana;per quanto riguarda bar e ristoranti c'è ne sono a volontà e i prezzi sono nella norma,l'unica cosa che ci è mancata è un buon caffè all'italiana....sicuramente è un esperienza bella,indimenticabile e da rifare...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: The gym is OK nut snall
The Internet didn't work n the room. The decor was drab Thr TV controls were slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

céntrico

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: amplitud
Cons: servicio habitaciones
no cambian ropa cama todos los días, ni reponen elementos de tocador y el agua publicitada. Bañera, con desconchón importante y paredes no limpias
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Bien propre, bien positionné, très proche aux monuments historiques,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très agréable bien placé

Posted May 8, 2016
Nous avons passer un agréable séjour dans cette hôtel cela fait 3 fois que nous le prenons il est très bien placé à côté de tous on a plus besoin de prendre la voiture .cest en plein centre ville même pour manger il ya se qu'il faut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from renfrew

Fantastic hotel

Posted May 6, 2016
Cant fault anything about our stay, great location 5 to 10 mins walk from market square. Outstanding value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
This place needs a facelift. Rooms are ok, but the layout of the breakfast restaurant is poor with little space. The gym is old fashioned and claustrophobic. The value for money is low.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patricia D.

Pas d'internet illimité

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Ebookers
L'hôtel est idéalement bien placé, dommage que le petit déjeuner n'était pas comprit dans le prix de la chambre et que internet n'était pas illimité dans tout l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
by Arne from Oslo

Kommer gjerne igjen

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Var stort sett veldig fornøyd med oppholdet. Hadde Club-rom med tilgang til trening og svømmehall. + Clublounge som var bra, men ikke helt fornøyd med tilbudet av tapas på ettermiddagen. Var bedre tidligere.Kommer gjerne igjen