Ratings based on 1,743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Super gelegenes Hotel!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Lage
Familienfreundliches Hotel mit tollem Service in guter Lage!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent hotel, great location in the city heart

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel building, lobby, location.
Cons: They had paid WIFI service, thats pathetic as wifi is basic necessity these days to search for any and everything.
Location: Walk to the many great attractions. Pizza hut is nearby. Backstreets has free overnight parking.
It was great pleasure to stay at this hotel. Very close to walking streets of the city, no need to take any transit for many attractions of the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dicht bij 't centrum

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Kamers zijn wel oud maar personeel is heel vriendelijk. Kamer kon wel netter maar de bedden waren heerlijk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel with good staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Nice room, good food specially breakfast, swimming pool, sauna and gym room. etc...
Cons: I would like that cleaners do their job properly, some of them the quality of the job wasn't good. Sometimes they don't change bed sheets.
Location: Nice location as I said earlier, the hotel is in centre of Brussels where all Transport is very easy. The shopping city just in 5 mins.
My stay was very short but I really enjoy it and kids were happy where the hotel is located. Many shops around and nice Mall also easy for all transport (Tube,Train, Bus and Taxi).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Comfortable Beds and great breakfast
Cons: The hotel is starting to look a little old.
Location: Not in the city centre but not that far. You can reach the centre by foot (15 min) or with the subway, which is just few steps from the hotel.
The hotel was comfortable. The room was spacious and beds were very comfortable. Great breakfast at a nice price in the week-end and until 2pm, so you don't have to rush in the morning. The position of the hotel is not that great but subway is just few steps form the hotel and you can reach the city centre in few minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nzeyimana

Nice hotel in town of Bruxelles

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I was pleased with the overall experience in general; the service was to the standard, the room was to my expectations and it was to a great location for next. I would definitely return and recommend the hotel to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IRL

Nice hotel close to all major attractions

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We reached the Hotel with a warm welcome. Very friendly staff. The rooms are old fashioned but neat and clean. Lot of variety in breakfast and as a vegetarian we didn't had any problems with the choice. Nice view of the Brussels city from 16th floor. The Rogier Metro at the basement of the Hotel and Brussels Nord a 5mins walk. Overall a convenient Hotel for families.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ethiopia

Nice location in the center

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The staff & location,breakfast as well the price is reasonable.
Cons: the bed& the carpet, rooms are old
Location: excellent location. across the street there is a main train station, right next to the Marriott there is vapiano restaurant, bars,night clubs, shops
I like the location hotel staff are wonderful. The rooms & beds are quiet old. Need to be renovate. They serve a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Mooi hotel, direct in het centrum en van alle gemakken voorzien. Mooie zwembad op de 30e verdieping met een prachtig uitzicht. De kamers waren schoon, kingsize bed was inderdaad kingsize en ideaal voor de langere mensen (ik ben zelf 195 cm) en vind bedden heel vaak net te krap / klein. Hotel is wel verouderd en/of heeft een oudere style, maar dit stoorde niet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Próximo ao centro, metro a um minuto

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: conforto
Cons: checkin correto da reserva
Location: ótima localização
reserva de quarto triplo e ao entrar no hotel era quarto duplo. Lentidão do funcionário para entregar o reservado.