Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bruselas

Es un hotel bien comunicado y comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Personal agradable en recepción, aunque la gente del restaurante bastante estirados. La habitacion bien si más. Deberían limpiar la nevera, lo avisamos y no hicieron caso
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agréable séjour

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Calme, spacieux, prix correcte.
Pas trop loin du centre de bruxelles, 1er fois dans ce pays, avons passé un excellent séjour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena situación, cerca de todo

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: La amabilidad de algunas personas de recepción (las que nos hicieron la entrada)
a 2 calles de una parada de metro (Schuman) y con parada directa del tren desde el aeropuerto que para en la misma estación. muy bien comunicado. Hotel amplio y cómodo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Zentrales Hotel (EU Viertel)

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location: direkt bei der EU Kommision
Angenehmes Buisness Hotel im EU Viertel von Brüssel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin

Great hotel I like it

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Realy nice clean room good staff I realy recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Selva del Camp

Hotel céntrico con un Personal Excelente

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Su localización y servicios
Cons: Hotel con aspecto frío en las zonas comunes
Hotel céntrico con acceso al metro y a la red de ferrocarril Belga, en menos de 5 minutos, Al lado de la CE y de una zona de restauración amplia El Hotel y sus servicios son muy correctos, aunque el precio del desayuno bufet de 22 Euros es elevado. Hotel apto para realizar nede trabajo y visitas a la ciudad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

hotel is fine - its restaurant less so

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Not my job
I have used the hotel and its restaurant over a number of years. The hotel is fine if you need to be in the Schuman area. This time the restauurant service was a disappointment to me and my guests. service was very slow, inefficient - my guest's main meal never got ordered.. food arrived in a haphazard manner and the whole meal was really quite embarrassing. Added to which the reception staff told me the coffee bar on the ground floor would be closed on 11 november - which was not true - and proposed instead the 22 euro hotel breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Auch für einen Städtetrip nach Brüssel bittet sich das Hotel, mitten im EU Viertel gelegen sehr gut an. Auch das historische Zentrum erreicht man zu Fuß in cka. 20 Minuten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but problems with facilities

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Broken hairdryer, 2 tbags for whole weekend no milk. Not informed of spa closure by staff so could not use on day selected. Staff on reception great but very unfriendly in coffee shop actually quite rude. Telephone broken
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Geschäftsreise

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: In der Nähe sind Pubs und Restaurants - vor allem aber die Gebäude der EU Komission.
Das Zimmer nicht zu groß, aber sehr praktisch eingerichtet, sauber, sowohl zum Arbeiten als auch zum Entspannen geeignet. Sehr gutes Frühstück - vor allem der Serano-Schinken!.