Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and great value from location

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is value for money. Some might get a wrong impression because the neighborhood is basically of immigrants but it is due to the lack of knowledge. Brussels is a very cosmopolitan city and always been inhabited by people from different corners of the world which makes it greater for sure. The hotel is modern and well equipped for the tourist and business traveller on a budget. Just 10 min walk from Gare du Midi make this a great location to stay a couple of days while transiting in Brussels to Germany, the Netherlands, France or the UK.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's kind am not recommended any one of this hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
They need to training the hotel staff. They gave me two rooms 309 and 409 so have to go up and down, not respect there's cunsomer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w s

not nice at all staff are hollible

Posted Jul 9, 2016
not recommend anyone to stay there their staff dont care about customer lip of my money after a pay to via expedia charge me again and refuse to pay me back
3 out of 5
by iljeet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reflects the price

Posted May 28, 2016
It was only worth the $55 (CAN) a night. They advertise laundry facilities, 24hour bar, breakfast included and english speakers but there was only one dude who spoke a little english. No laundry. Breakfast was 17€ and looked pitiful and you can't eveb get juice from the bar.. Oh and no ice or cups or glasses. It had a bathtub which was necessairy for my husband so that was good. It was only 20ish minute walk from important places and good places to eat but the neighbour was loud and scary and dangerous. The room had stains on the floor and wall, a broken(like physically broken) side lamp and one normal one. Heads up if you stay there you have to ask the front desk for the tub plug and tv remote.
3 out of 5
by Sakib

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

An ok hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The Staff spoke english and there was parking available inside the hotel for a charge of 12.50 euros a night.
Cons: Make it not look so old and creepy looking by chqnging curtains and improve furniture because they mismatch
Location: its about 20 minute walk to the city
First of all the hotel is ok if you just want it for somewhere to rest after doing sightseeing in the city. The hotel is located in an ugly and dangerous neighborhood. I got a room looking towards the main street and all night I heard police sirens one after another. I really do not recomend this hotel because of its location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels