Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zan

Centrale e confortevole

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Personale gentile Albergo meraviglioso ed elegante
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Parfaite adresse!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Tres bon sejour, nous reviendrons! Tres calme et en plein avenue aux plus beaux magasins. Parfait.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotellet er fint og med god sikkerhet .

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Good food and flinke servitører på restaurant . Men vaskedamer har forstyrret søvnen min. Kl 08:00 på morgenen,den frste kom inn og vekket meg. Kl. Cya 09;00 neste kom inn mens jeg var på badet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel is awesome and the service was very good! The only thing they need to improve is the reception service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Love the location, love the rooms and beautiful bu

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The gym, the location, the room, the staff.
Cons: They did not mention a spa but there is one attached to the hotel but is a separated company. They could offer a discount for hotel guests.
Location: Main shopping area and food and coffee places on your doorstep.
Staff are welcoming, the rooms are clean and warm. A comfy bed and beautiful big windows to see the forecourt or sunshine. Very easy access to taxi rank just outside the entrance and good shopping area with food and coffee places nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location great hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Very luxurious Great concierge Lovely room and staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Good stay in brussels

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Always enjoy staying in Steigenberger hotels. Brussels being a favourite
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Beautiful hotel, great rooms loved it! More than expected!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by J. Oldenburger - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your feedback on the Expedia platform. I am thrilled that you were able to enjoy your stay to the fullest! I do hope to meet you again in a not too distant future. Best regards, J. Oldenburger General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Great hotel....what else do I need to say. Would I stay here again.....definitely
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by J. Oldenburger - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, I am very pleased to read that your stay at Steigenberger Wiltcher's was an excellent one and I do hope therefore to see you again soon! My best regards, J. Oldenburger General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Le luxe et l'espace au coeur de Bruxelles

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Quartier Louise, boutiques haute gamme, quelques restaurants, plutôt tranquille le soir
Un autre très bon séjour au Wiltcher's. L'hotel toujours fidèle a lui-même est d'une grande élégance. Les chambres sont géantes, le lit ultraconfo, la pression d'eau formidable (très apprécié le matin pour la douche) bref tout y est. Et l'emplacement est excellent, à quelques minutes du métro Louise et avec des trams qui passent à la porte. Hotel très raffiné. Toujours un plaisir d'y rester
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by J. Oldenburger - General Manager, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Cher Monsieur, Je vous remercie pour vos commentaires élogieux. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous ayez apprecié l'ensemble de l'hôtel et nos services. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt parmi nous. Bien cordialement, J. Oldenburger General Manager