Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Arvid from oslo

Basic

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Rett fram greit nok enkelt hotell sentralt men rolig plassert. kjip frokost. På grunn av at mitt opphold falt sammen med den store sjømatmessa i Brussel, hadde de tredoblet rom-prisen de tre dagene, det føltes som en rip-off.
2 out of 5
by thomas from gembloux

description mensongère

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre non conforme à ce qui était écrit lors de la réservation : 11m2 au lieu de 18m2. Litterie et coussins trop durs. Sdb minuscule et douche qui ne coule pas bien. Très mécontent.
2 out of 5
by Grégory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel proche de tout commerces

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: proche du centre ville
Cons: toute la chambre les meuble a changer et enlever la moquette
Location: pub bar boite transport commun restaurant magasin tout
hotel super bien situé avec rue animé pub magasin transport commun ... chambre décevante pas isolé pour fermer notre porte fallait la claquer ... moquette dans la chambre, salle de bain etroit avec verrou à l'exterieur ( jai dailleur toujours pas compris) meuble vetuste dommage car avec quelques renovation sa changerais tout
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mauvaise odeur dans les chambres

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Je ne le recommande pas.aucun geste commercial malgré les nombreuses erreurs de séjour.
4 out of 5
by Manuela

Pas mal

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel tres bien mais tres petit et situer dans Un mauvais quartier
3 out of 5
by Maria del carmen from Madrid

Bueno.. habitaciones muy pequeñas sin ruido

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Por favor, cambio de almohadas. Son como piedras
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: The location is ok.
Cons: I
I stayed there for 2 days. The room and especially the bathroom was very small. Internet disconnects every 2 minutes. The bathroom is not very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Habitación miniatura. Muy cerca del metro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed review

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was freezing with the window open when I arrived. It took two hours to warm it up and allow me to take off my wool jacket. There were no plugs in the sink or shower so if I had dropped anything it would not be recoverable. The bathroom was clean, but there was mold in the walls. The location is great for me with a metro station very nearby. The area offered vegetarian food and a market. The room was clean, the bedding fresh and the elevator worked well.