Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Guido from Roma, Italia

An Utter, unmitigated disaster

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Where to start? The reception area smells of cigarettes and cats. The elevator to the first floor wasn't working (missing button covered hastily with dutch tape), which wouldn't be a big issue if the stairs up weren't narrow, steep and an old mattress lied abandoned there. The room (actually, a 3 rooms apartment) had this crazy 60s wallpaper and I guess it has not been renovated since, at least judging by the barred window and the humidity stains in the bathroom. Oh, and there was a light, but definite scent of cigarette there too. Shall we talk of the stained bathcloth? Or the fact that the water in the shower was either scalding hot or ice cold and no in between? Or that someone though a good idea to switch off the heating, meaning the room was ice cold and it took hours before it got to normal temperature? The wi-fi was not working or, more correctly, the net they give you the password for doesn't reach the room and the password doesn't work for the other nets I suppose belong to the hotel. Then we had the "breakfast", supposedly from 7 to 10, from what I understood, but basically finished and with n hope of replenishment at 8.15. Oh, with toasts with no toaster to make them and with bread rolls the consistence of granite. Only positives: the bed was just the right kind of hardness and the room was pretty quiet. All in all, I had better experiences in some of the pilgrim hostel on the Santiago way. Avoid at all costs.
3 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sandrine from Toulouse

À éviter absolument

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel et chambre pourris. Quartier mal frequente. Accueil minable
1 out of 5
by Samuel from Lille

À éviter !

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel vestuste, sale et peu confortable. Il est urgent d'y réaliser des travaux. Je déconseille fortement.
5 out of 5
by Timothy from USA

Outstanding

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. The hotel management goes the extra mile to exceed expectations of customers
2 out of 5
by farren

In need of a renovation

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Room was okay. Shower was not great, had to hand hold the shower hose to shower. Only good thing was room had hair dryer. Bed was 2 single bed out in a queen bed frame and made separately with sheets. We then only had one single cover for both beds. Beds quite uncomfortable. Room needs an update. Wifi was good and breakfast was average but it free! About 15 - 20 min walk to center of town.
1 out of 5
by Bernadette from quimper

pas approprier du tout

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
plus jamais je ne retournerais dans cette hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
It is a pretty bad hotel. I would not recommend to go there.
3 out of 5
by Martin from Wien

Gemischte Eindrücke

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Zuerst das Positive: Zimmer groß (zwei Räume), mit Kühlschrank. Rezeption freundlich. Negativ: Ziemlich alt und abgewohnt. Alte Schmutzflecken an Fußböden und Vorhängen. Keine Zahnbecher im Bad. Die beiden Kaffeetassen in der Küche waren auf der Unterseite außen so schmutzig, dass uns davor geekelt hat. Großes Problem: Diebstahl von I-Pad und I-Phone. Nachtportier hatte irrtümlich einer anderen Person den Schlüssel eines unserer Zimmer gegeben. Allerdings kaufte er uns – von seinem privatem Geld- am nächsten Tag die Geräte neu. Die ganze Geschichte war den Nachtportier und den Hoteleigentümer wirklich sehr peinlich. Nachportier half auch beim Aktivieren von I-Phone und I-Pad. Trotzdem war alles eine große Aufregung und wir haben damit viel Zeit verloren und die Bilder auf den Geräten. Check Out time wäre 11:00 Uhr gewesen aber wir durften dann bis 14:00 Uhr bleiben. Wir zahlten für zwei Zimmer - insgesamt 5 Personen - 118 € bei der Buchung über Hotels.com. Allerdings mussten wir für eine Person noch das Frühstück von 8 € extra bezahlen, dabei war über Hotels.com für 5 Personen gebucht. Wer nicht mehr ausgeben will, kann dieses Hotel ruhig buchen, aber keine Wertsachen im Zimmer lassen! Wir werden wohl das nächste mal etwas mehr Geld für ein besseres Hotel ausgeben.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buena calidad precio

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Es un estudio. Calidad precio inmejorable. Estaba la entrada en obras, pero a pesar de eso el desayuno era bueno y la habitación tenia de todo