Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks
3 out of 5
by Simon

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks
5 out of 5
by Timothy from USA

Outstanding

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful. The hotel management goes the extra mile to exceed expectations of customers
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thanks
2 out of 5
by farren

In need of a renovation

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Room was okay. Shower was not great, had to hand hold the shower hose to shower. Only good thing was room had hair dryer. Bed was 2 single bed out in a queen bed frame and made separately with sheets. We then only had one single cover for both beds. Beds quite uncomfortable. Room needs an update. Wifi was good and breakfast was average but it free! About 15 - 20 min walk to center of town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sad

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
room is not clean as there is no one clean up the room, the staff is not nice qith bad attitude.
1 out of 5
by Nick from London, UK

Seedy and shambolic

Posted May 30, 2013
Pros: Opposite the Metro station
Cons: Everything else
Location: Convenient but rough, seedy, down-at-heel area. Didn't feel safe.
This is more of a hostel than a hotel and, though you are not in communal rooms, the rooms themselves are very basic, in extremely poor and dated condition, and the overal atmosphere is run down and seedy. Do not stay here - spend the extra few Euro for something much better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kiran from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

amazing quality staff

Posted Jun 7, 2012
Pros: Very nice and spacy apartment
Cons: The owner & staff were friendly,
Location: near to city center
“Very nice and spacy apartment, excellent for stay. Good location quote close to the city centre, easy to find, lots of shops around. The staff were friendly, the breakfast was good and the Wi-Fi was solid.”
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Convenient Location

Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels
My recent stay at the Sunrise Appart Hotel was quite pleasant. It was a wonderful location, right across the street from the Metro Ribacourt station on the M 2 or 6 line. It was a simple transfer at the Art Loie stop and onto the M 1 or 5 line and I was at Brussel's Centraal Staion, right in the middle of town. All the transportation in Brussels seems to evolve around one of their four train stations all of which are accessible from the Metro across the street. The hotel was cleaned everyday and I was treated very well by an eager, accommodating staff who went out of their way to be helpful. The hotel offered a quality breakfast (better than most I've had from similar hotels of this caliber). Overall I was quite delighted by my stay here and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2012
It is nice and clean hotel and located in good place.