Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nära min dotters och svärsons boende

Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels
Vi hade endast en övernattning och var väldigt nöjda. Valde detta hotell eftersom det ligger med gångavstånd till vår dotter och svärson. Kommer att boka detta igen vid nästa vistelse i Bryssel. Väldigt god frukost.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Hamburg

Klasse Hotel, aber...

Posted May 3, 2012
Wir hatten, wie beim letzten Mal Pech mit dem Shuttlebus vom Best Western. Da wir ca. 5 Min. zu spät zur Shuttlebus Station kamen, mussten wir trotz Anruf ca. 55 Min. am Airport warten. Fahrplan bitte vorher per Email zusenden lassen !!! Fahrzeiten 05.00 Uhr bis 09.35 Uhr und von 17.40 Uhr bis 23.05 Uhr !!! Ansonsten ist das Hotel wie letzten schon beschrieben gut.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from Alexandria, VA USA

My Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 27, 2012
Pros: Pleasant surroundings. Good food. Free airport shuttle
Cons: none
Good overnite stay. Convenient to the airport with free shuttle.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
Staff was very professional, but room and room areas (landings, corridors, etc) could do with a bit of refurb or at least a bit of paint and retiling. Very faded. But they were clean. Food choice for veggies not great but others were happy with their food. Shuttle is very useful for the airport. All staff helpful and courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Western Premier Sodehotel La Woluwe

Posted Jan 27, 2012 on Hotels
Pourrait mieux faire en termes de confort et surtout de décor (moquette n'atteignant pas le mur, verre à dent pas propre, télé qui ne fonctionnait pas). Service au restaurant plus que moyen mais nourriture très bonne Peu d'aide à la réception et service Internet très lent. Assez moyen pour un hôtel de cette catégorie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CH

Freundlich, gut gelegen, komfortabel

Posted Jan 1, 2012 on Hotels
Wir habe uns im Hotel wohlgefühlt und wurdenfreundlich aufgenommen. Was mich störte, war, dass es keine bewegliche Handdusche hatte. Sonst alles sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont France

Posted Dec 30, 2011 on Hotels
Excellent rapport qualité prix. Belles chambres, bien équipées. Très bon petit déjeuner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haverigg, UK

Excellent hotel on the outskirts of Brussels

Posted Dec 1, 2011
I would most definitely recommend this hotel as long as you don't need to be in the centre of Brussels. We booked this hotel following a flight change which meant that we wouldn't be arriving in Belgium until late on a Sunday evening and it offered a complimentary airport shuttle. The bus was at the airport when we arrived and took us to the hotel in a few minutes. The hotel is situated next to a University in it's own grounds. Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. A welcoming bar with, for a hotel, good prices and free snacks; the usual bar nibbles and a towering plate of rolls with a wide variety of fillings. All staff were couteous and helpful. Unfortunately we misread the shuttle bus times in the morning but the metro was only a short, 5 minute, walk from the hotel which took us into the centre of Brussels where we could catch the train on to Bruges.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some issues

Posted Nov 13, 2011
The hotel and the staff are fine; however I noticed two serious issues that prevent me from recommending this hotel. 1. The internet connection is dead slow; 2. There are plumbing noises: when the guest next door takes a shower or bath, you certainly can hear it!