Ratings based on 1,001 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Maryland, USA

WOW!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
WOW! This place is definitely 4 stars + The hotel is gorgeous! We had a choice of tub or shower. The shower is a huge rain shower, which comfortably fit 2 of us under the water. So luxurious! Very close to restaurants and the square.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

good location, sharp staff, and clean room

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: location, staff
Cons: cannot think of any...it was perfect.
Location: Could walk to most of tourist attractions from here by foot....
We arrived by train and this hotel is only 7 mins away from Central Station by foot. The staff at the desk were sharp and let us check in within 5 mins (even though we had two other customers in front of us). They speak perfect English and are very helpful. The room was very clean. I had no single complaint to this hotel. I will definitely stay there another time.
4 out of 5
by Reita from Chicago

Wonderful stay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very elegant hotel. Amenities excellent.Good Bedding, coffee and tea maker were very useful. Centrally located to train station, main square and all kinds of restuarants. Plenty of chocolate stores everywhere. Had a wonderful time !!!!
5 out of 5
by David from Toronto

Great Stay!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff at a great hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

Wonderful Hotel with lots of room

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room with great location
Cons: no
This was our first trip to europe and had heard how small the bedrooms are. This room was a wonderful surprise. It was roomy and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. Bathroom was also very spacious. It is in easy walking distance to many of the sites in Brussels and also very close to great shopping.
5 out of 5
by Shendy

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: everything is located within walking distant. Room is quite big,clean and comfortable. Wifi connection was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapest, Hungary

Great location, lacking in some areas

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: It was clean, good looking, spacious room, good location.
Cons: The bar served coctails you would not pay for in a 2-star hotel, so stay away from the bar. The foyer smelled bad, the breakfast was acceptable only.
Location: Drink beer, visit the few sights nearby worth visiting and drink some more beer.
The hotel is in a great location near to the city center, with several parking lots nearby.
5 out of 5
by Terry from Geneva

Old Abbey off the Grand Place

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, though we had no view (just the brick wall of an adjacent building) and the bed was too soft for me. I just removed the pillow top and it was better.