Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Best shower ever.
Absolutely wonderful stay. Friendly staff, gorgeous room, I never wanted to leave the shower! Highly recommend! About 15min away from central area by walking, but definitely worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miced

Posted Feb 11, 2016
The room is ok. Still when first entered the bathroom flour was not cleaned, or at least, still a lot of dirt on the floor. I had issues with the key, and several instances of getting wrong information from reception (spa/massage/public transport) Overall I found the people at reception not very friendly, nor helpful. Not what you expect for such a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great hotel, excellent location. Very nice room, with a nice view; spotless clean and comfortable. 3 minute walk from the nearest Metro station. Will definitely stay with them the next time I am in Brussels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Fantastic. The little extras (free minibar, free wifi) add up to a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The only downside for me was that the restaurant only offered quite a fancy set menu in the evening whereas I found the more simple meal I was looking for quite locally so no great problem. I recommend the hotel itself and will certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bath

Stylish modern hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Lighting, Nespresso machine in the room, breakfast.
Cons: There is limited drawer space and only one small towel rail.
Location: The Hotel is within 15-30 minutes walk of EU offices and institutions and the city centre (note that the return journey is uphill).
The Hotel is east to find and extremely comfortable. It has an elegant, subdued contemporary design. There are nice views of the cityscape. Rooms have excellent lighting which is good for business travellers. The restaurant is very good but priced accordingly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: A modern, stylish nice room and view over city, plus lots of electricity wall sockets! Very comfortable bed.
Cons: full length bath perhaps??
Location: Shopping, sightseeing, dining, cinema
Well situated and within easy walking distance to centre, shopping mall, restaurants and cinema.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016
It was a lovely hotel! Staff was friendly, location was easy to find and in a great place. Tasteful decoration room spacious and good facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laren

Veel te arrogant en onvriendelijk personeel!

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Het personeel is onvriendelijk en erg arrogant. We hebben 20 min vastgezeten in de lift, omdat de pasjes niet waren geactiveerd. Hele nare ervaring maar voor hen geen rede voor een excuus. De kamer was schoon maar klein en met een goed bed maar niet goed aangevuld, de man die de andere kamers aan het schoonmaken was heeft onze kamer heel attent bij gevuld. Ik wilde naar de panorama lounge maar omdat wij een standaard kamer hadden werden wij geweigerd. Het ontbijt is echt geen 4 sterren hotel waardig, veel te weinig keuze! Wij kregen erg het gevoel dat het personeel op ons neerkeek in het hotel. En de parkeergarage is belachelijk duur. De locatie van het hotel is perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Amazing hotel!

Posted Jan 7, 2016
It is a great hotel and worth the price paid. Hotel staff are well presented and very friendly. Room is quite spacious and view of the city was great. I cannot recommend this hotel enough! I enjoyed my stay, thank you!