Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, a little hard to figure out the checkin process as it is in a different building and on a different street; however if you read the directions on the door you can figure it out easy enough. The parking is in public parking lots around the facility. Great place to stay and we wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Xmas markets with the family

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Opera residence in a great location, great size Appartments. Brussels a beautiful city, Xmas markets wonderful. Visited Bruges for a day which was also lovely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abdul Wahab from Bedfordshire

Brussel Trip

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Only thing to improve was to provide more towels, and a kitchen clean every couple of days or few days as part of the price. The apartment was otherwise well stocked and of a great size with great cable tv channels and great wifi. Would recommend or use again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beats hotel stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for four nights, couple with teenage child. Very comfortable beds, clean and tidy apartment, felt very safe and secure. Great view over the plaza but somewhat noisy during working hours and in the evening due to construction, street musicians, street cleaners, etc. Slept very well though. Fantastic transport connections and close to pedestrian-tourist areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
This apartment was convenient to the Grand Place. It was slightly inconvenient to check-in at a different location, but it was basically just a block or two away so it wasn't bad. The apartment itself was awesome. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a large living room/dining area and a full kitchen. We wish we had planned to stay here longer. We'll definitely look into staying here again if we ever find ourselves back in Brussels. It was very clean, but the lighting could use a little improvement.
5 out of 5
by Da from Liverpool

Spacious apartment ever stayed

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The name Opera Residence is easy to be confused with Opera Hotel on the same street (which is car restrict area). When we arrived by Taxi, the driver was confident to point us to the Opera Hotel(No. 53?). Dragging luggage and pushchair, we went in the Hotel reception and only redirect to a wrong way. After 20 minutes with the help of local strangers, we found the reception (No. 23). The apartment is located in the building opposite to the reception and the door opens to the other street. They belong to the group 'ApartmentsApart'. We were allocated to 302 where there is kitchen, bath room, shower room, two toilets and two bedrooms. The sitting room is very big. Balcony is facing to the side of Opera (La Monnaie De Munt). However the wifi in our apartment is not working but we can use wifi in 202 and 303 (same password). The apartment is locate by the bus stop so street noise cannot be avoided. It is close to most of view by walking. No need to use Metro. We took taxi when arriving but I prefer using Metro if not with too many luggage and child. Car park is available for 20 euro per night. Reception close on Sunday so you need to sort everything out before it close. The last night we stayed in, a group of young people checked in late and make lot of noise by shouting and moving furniture and I had to ring the emergency number to ask the staff to make them stop. And it worked. Check out time is 1030 due to the big area to clean. Overall, it is a very good choice for us.
5 out of 5
by Runa from Addis Ababa

Best furnished apartment ever

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything needed in the apartment. I just had to move in and start living. Clean and fresh. Nicely decorated. Good bed. Spacious rooms. Warm.