Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beats hotel stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for four nights, couple with teenage child. Very comfortable beds, clean and tidy apartment, felt very safe and secure. Great view over the plaza but somewhat noisy during working hours and in the evening due to construction, street musicians, street cleaners, etc. Slept very well though. Fantastic transport connections and close to pedestrian-tourist areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
This apartment was convenient to the Grand Place. It was slightly inconvenient to check-in at a different location, but it was basically just a block or two away so it wasn't bad. The apartment itself was awesome. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a large living room/dining area and a full kitchen. We wish we had planned to stay here longer. We'll definitely look into staying here again if we ever find ourselves back in Brussels. It was very clean, but the lighting could use a little improvement.
5 out of 5
by Da from Liverpool

Spacious apartment ever stayed

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
The name Opera Residence is easy to be confused with Opera Hotel on the same street (which is car restrict area). When we arrived by Taxi, the driver was confident to point us to the Opera Hotel(No. 53?). Dragging luggage and pushchair, we went in the Hotel reception and only redirect to a wrong way. After 20 minutes with the help of local strangers, we found the reception (No. 23). The apartment is located in the building opposite to the reception and the door opens to the other street. They belong to the group 'ApartmentsApart'. We were allocated to 302 where there is kitchen, bath room, shower room, two toilets and two bedrooms. The sitting room is very big. Balcony is facing to the side of Opera (La Monnaie De Munt). However the wifi in our apartment is not working but we can use wifi in 202 and 303 (same password). The apartment is locate by the bus stop so street noise cannot be avoided. It is close to most of view by walking. No need to use Metro. We took taxi when arriving but I prefer using Metro if not with too many luggage and child. Car park is available for 20 euro per night. Reception close on Sunday so you need to sort everything out before it close. The last night we stayed in, a group of young people checked in late and make lot of noise by shouting and moving furniture and I had to ring the emergency number to ask the staff to make them stop. And it worked. Check out time is 1030 due to the big area to clean. Overall, it is a very good choice for us.
4 out of 5
by Gro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Runa from Addis Ababa

Best furnished apartment ever

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything needed in the apartment. I just had to move in and start living. Clean and fresh. Nicely decorated. Good bed. Spacious rooms. Warm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

도심에서 가깝고 넓은 공간

Posted Mar 13, 2016
도심에서 가깝고 모든 시설이 잘 구비되어 있어 가족여행 또는 일행이 많은 경우 매우 유용함 또한 프리 와이파이가 제공되며 속도도 빨라 편리함
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

déçu

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nous avons était déçu par la propreté de l appartement. Pour un petit séjour romantique ce n'est vraiment pas l idéal. Il est vrai qu'il est bruyant.Mais très bien situé en plein centre ville.
4 out of 5
by Silvana from deu

Sobresaliente

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Todo impecable!!!!! Volvería!!!!
3 out of 5
by George from Luxembourg

Excellent location, terrible for sleeping!

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Excellent location for sightseeing, very spacious, very good rate. Also excellent parking facility, which must be confirmed in advance. Cons: Not suitable for people intending to sleep at night! Street noise would start at around midnight and go on till 5am. Also, the rest of my family complained about the beds being terrible hard. The location of the bedrooms, and an apparent lack of soundproofing are completely wrong. The availability of two bathrooms and two WCs was great, BUT the quality of the showers was poor: One did not have a wall holder, while the other was simply cheap, so it would just droop while showering.