Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

close to the center.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
nice apartment.close to metro. the super market is near our apartment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean and large apartment

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, a little hard to figure out the checkin process as it is in a different building and on a different street; however if you read the directions on the door you can figure it out easy enough. The parking is in public parking lots around the facility. Great place to stay and we wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Xmas markets with the family

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Opera residence in a great location, great size Appartments. Brussels a beautiful city, Xmas markets wonderful. Visited Bruges for a day which was also lovely
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Abdul Wahab from Bedfordshire

Brussel Trip

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Only thing to improve was to provide more towels, and a kitchen clean every couple of days or few days as part of the price. The apartment was otherwise well stocked and of a great size with great cable tv channels and great wifi. Would recommend or use again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beats hotel stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for four nights, couple with teenage child. Very comfortable beds, clean and tidy apartment, felt very safe and secure. Great view over the plaza but somewhat noisy during working hours and in the evening due to construction, street musicians, street cleaners, etc. Slept very well though. Fantastic transport connections and close to pedestrian-tourist areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Orbitz
This apartment was convenient to the Grand Place. It was slightly inconvenient to check-in at a different location, but it was basically just a block or two away so it wasn't bad. The apartment itself was awesome. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a large living room/dining area and a full kitchen. We wish we had planned to stay here longer. We'll definitely look into staying here again if we ever find ourselves back in Brussels. It was very clean, but the lighting could use a little improvement.