Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Great location !!! Will love the apartment!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Worth of Value

Posted May 6, 2015
Located in the center of the town, walking distance to well known square, Manneken Pis and shopping street. Clean and tidy room. 15 mins walk to train and bus station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patrick from Versailles

excellent rapport qualité prix!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Grand deux pièces environ 80 m2 idéalement situé au cœur du Bruxelles historique. Silencieux malgré la proximité avec une rue passante. Des traces sur les murs donc peinture à refaire. Rapport qualité prix vraiment exelent en tout cas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blandine from Blois

Appart agréable mais sombre,pas assez de verdure!

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet appartement pour profiter de Bruxelles.L'appartement est très sympa et luxueux, vu que nous l'avons eu à prix mini.Manque de verdure sur le balcon, cela atténuerait le côté béton. Un parking à 100m pour 14€90 les 24h. au coeur de Bruxelles, nous l'avons trouvé trés confortable, bien agencé et calme, manque toutefois de tapis de bain et de produits de douche!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliana from Brasília

Excelente!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente apartamento, muito próximo a Grand Place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Een comfortabel verblijf.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
We waren er maar een nacht, maar willen hier graag eens langer zijn. In het centrum, vlakbij parkeergarage. Ook metro en bussen vlakbij. Appartement heel ruim en comfortabel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christoffer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Nice Apart in the heart of Brussels

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location, cost and size.
Cons: Bathroom needs curtain or an isolated shower.
Location: Central Square, shopping, museums.
Opera Apart is in the middle of everything and you can walk almost anywhere in Central Brussels such as Grand Place, Central Station, Museums, etc. There is subway station right next to the apart and public transportation can be used for the ones who does not like to walk. The apart provided was quite clean and had anything you need for a short stay. The only problem we experienced was the the disturbing sound coming from the lift as we stayed next to it. There was a mechanical sound which started in our last night of stay and thanks to limited use of the lift after midnight it did not damage our sleep too much.