Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Southern shopping streets of Brussels

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: The unusual and fun design.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities in the bedroom.
Location: Lots of upmarket shopping, plenty of bars and cafes.
Intriguing and unusual style of hotel with some well considered design features. The rooms were small but well lit. It was cold weather when we stayed but the room was very warm and cosy. Bathroom well designed and comfortable. Drinks not overpriced. Only criticism no tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your review! We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and it will be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Warm regards, Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Amazing view from the double balcony!!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Lovely quirky hotel, 10/15 mins from Grand Place, lovely friendly staff. Didn't have the breakfast but looked good. Forgot our keys in the room when we checked out, but the friendly staff stored them safely until we got back to Brussels. Definitely recommend. Good price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Nadia thank you for your recent stay with us as well as for your positive reviews and images! we are delighted to learn you enjoyed the stay in terms of the location, staffing, rates and views! we look froward welcoming you back in the near future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stil

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Lekker stil en schoon hotel.. Lekker ontbijt .. Wel apart ontbijt nog afrekenen
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Beste meneer/mevrouw, In naam van het ganse Pantone Hotel Team willen we onze oprechte dankbaarheid uiten voor de vriendelijke woorden. Het zou ons een plezier doen u als gewaarde gast een andere keer te mogen begroeten. Hartelijke groeten, Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Best value, renovated, good breakfast. very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your recent stay with us as well as for your review. We are glad to learn you enjoyed your stay in terms of our price value ration, our breakfast and of coursr our comfort and design. we look forward welcoming you back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Très bon accueil! Chambre au top!!! Petit caprice, je regrette toutefois la distance du lit trop éloignée avec la TV (petit écran avec mes yeux de bigleux :) ) Hotel propre et personnel à notre disposition pour toute demande. Le petit déj est correct. Je recommande sans hésitation pour le rapport qualité/prix! A une prochaine fois Bruxelles :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by Responsable Relations clients, Hotel Management
Cher Nicolas, Quel avis formidable! Nous appréçions sincèrement votre opinion et votre confiance en nous. Je suis très heureuse d'apprendre que notre équipe et nos services ont répondus à vos attentes et besoins. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à l'hôtel dans un futur proche. Sincères salutations, Responsable Relations clients
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

スタッフが優しいホテル

Posted Oct 9, 2016
毎回出張で利用しています。フロントスタッフが毎回上機嫌で、感じがよいです。大通りから一本入っているためかとても静かですし、値段に見合う良いホテルだと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear がう, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! he feedback provided by our guests is an important part of the process to improve the quality of our services. We constantly strive to provide you the best conditions for your stay in our hotel. We would be honoured to welcome you as a guest at your next visit to Brussels. Warm Regards, Guest Relations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bratislava

Mixed impressions

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nicely big, with large bed, bathroom had a bathtub, but there was a piece of the bathtub material chipped away and it was getting ugly around this point. Also the heating device in bathroom was rusty. Sink and toilet were nice. The entrance area of the reception seemed dusty from the street. Generally the hotel has a nice concept, but it would already need some 'lift up' touches cause it starts to looked a bit aged.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for choosing Pantone Hotel Brussels for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your review with us. We would like to assure you that your remarks regarding the bathroom facilities and the entrance are have been addressed to our Management Team. We will take the necessary actions in order to improve the quality of our provided services. We would love to welcome you again as our guest and to show you our improvements. Warm Regards, Guest Relations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir / Madam, We would like to thank you for choosing Pantone Hotel Brussels for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your score with us. Looking forward to welcome you again as our guest in the near future. Warm Regards, Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Colourful and comfortable

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Lovely concept-nice and colourful!
Cons: Breakfast-hot food was often luke warm and coffee machine was overly complex and lacked written instructions
Location: Quiet location, (20 minutes walk from centre of town). Some lovely restaurants close by.
Nice hotel. Staff all multi lingual and spoke great English. Extra large room included spacious balcony. Room air conditioned. Curtains lightproof. Bed comfy. Slept very well. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
"Dear Sir / Madam, We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are extremely happy to know that you enjoyed our services and room comfort and that you would like to return as our guest. It would be our pleasure to welcome you on your next visit to Brussels. Warm Regards, Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for the raiting!