Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No my style

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Shuttle was not available for pickup and was not informed of this prior to booking. Beds are very tiny. Very over priced for whats provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

All good but no food

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Availability of food at night
Location:
Perfectly good for an airport hotel. The gentleman who checked us in was particularly charming and with a wicked sense of humour (which not everyone may appreciate, though we hit it off). The only problem is food. Evidently kitchens in the are close early, so there is no food to be had even at 9 at night, which is strange for airport hotels. We were directed to the Holiday Inn next door -- a tricky walk in the dark, more so for seniors -- where we got packaged food from a supermarket-style shelf. So if you're arriving in the evening, eat or buy food at the airport before you leave there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

close to airport; good shuttle service.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: attention to detail. People in the service industry have to understand the word "service" . they did not.
Location: close to train to Brussels.
the internet access was terrible. Their computer mouse needed to AA batteries that were not replaced while we were there. Food service less that acceptable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HERVE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Demasiado caro

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Esta bien para estancias cortas cerca del aeropuerto, pero demasiado caro para lo que ofrece.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Delphine from France

Insatisfait.

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Peu satisfait de cet hotel. Je commande sur hotels.com une chambre avec petit inclus et en arrivant on me dit que le petit dej n'est aps inclus et est à 15€. LA chambre était limite propre. Parking à 15€ la nuit. Limite aussi vu le standing de l'hotel... En gros, je n'ira plus.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Terrible place, avoid if you can

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: near airport
Location: nothing
When I got there I was rudely greeted and then the person was annoyed that I used expedia citing that they don't work well with expedia. Then he asked for my credit card for incidentals. When I got to my room the lights didn't work, I had to shower in the dark basically, the bed was not comfortable and it was like staying in the cheap throw out section of IKEA. Then come to find out when I get home, they actually double billed my room and billed me for a breakfast I didn't eat using the card I gave them for "incidentals". Avoid this place at all costs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john from London

Too easy, little service

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Too many relatively small items that were wrong - cold food at breakfast, no attempt to offer alternative, for example - hotel does not try hard enough to impress or offer decent service
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Matig hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Prijs prestatie verhouding beneden peil. Oude kamers en badkamer is aan renovatie toe.