Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille

Hôtel très bien situé par rapport à l'aéroport.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Accueil, petit déjeuner, proximité aéroport, navette et parking gratuits.
Cons: Rien de précis.
Location: Assez éloigné, sans âme, mais ce n'était pas l'objectif de mon voyage de faire des découvertes là-bas.
Accueil très aimable. Disponibilité du personnel. Le parking gratuit est un immense avantage. Très bon service de navettes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from May

Hotel agradável porém longe de tudo!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hotel super agradável, mas é longe do aeroporto e longe do centro.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by Assistant Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Prezado hóspede, Obrigado por dedicar um tempo para compartilhar seu feedback. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente muito em breve em nosso hotel! Atenciosamente, Lydia Collier
5 out of 5
by Ian

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by Eline, Hotel Management
Dear Ian, Thank you for your review. Hope we can welcome you back soon in Thon Hotel Brussels Airport! With kind regards, Eline Egter van Wissekerke
5 out of 5
by Yvon

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2016 by Eline, Hotel Management
Dear Yvon, Many thanks for your excellent review. Hope we can welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Eline Egter van Wissekerke
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Phila

Airport Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good airport hotel, free airport shuttle, Restaurant closed Fri-Sun so your only food option is the hotel across the parking lot. Nothing in walking distance really either
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2016 by Eline, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Lydia Collier
4 out of 5
by tito

buon hotel business

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto bene. Buon hotel business con un apprezzabile ristorante.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Eline, Hotel Management
Gentile cliente, Grazie della bellissima recensione del nostro hotel! Siamo molto contenti che la sua permanenza è stata piacevole e ci auguriamo di rivederla presto. Cordiali saluti, Lydia Collier
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pour limiter les coûts du parking à l'aéroport

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
On y va pour l'offre du Parking incluse dans le prix de la chambre que pour le reste.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by Eline, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt! Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Lydia Collier
5 out of 5
by Tamara from Phoenix, Arizona USA

Rest for the quick airport traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Even though I arrived in the middle of the night, my accommodations were ready and quickly registered. I thoroughly enjoyed the European style breakfast and the availability of a regular scheduled airport shuttle back to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by Eline, Hotel Management
Dear Tamara, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lydia Collier
1 out of 5
by Stenton

Mould Covered Bathroom

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel shuttles don't run for most of the day, wasn't able to catch it from the airport on arrival or to the airport on departure. Room was small, but so are most rooms in the area. Staff was friendly, no complaints at all. Still I think it was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at, mainly because the room was COVERED in mold, worst I have ever seen. I could understand if it was in a hidden area that perhaps maintenance cannot easily see but this was extremely visible and very bad. I took pictures and will complain to the local health inspectors.
4 out of 5
by jacques from france

pratique pour prendre avion

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
rien a signaler
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2016 by Eline, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour l'avis que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Veuillez agréer, Madame, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées. Lydia Collier