Ratings based on 1,508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Outstanding!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Nice hotel near from shops, accesible by train. The breakfast was the best part, really really good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from molfetta

Da consigliare assolutamente....

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Ottimo per la posizione, si raggiunge a piedi il centro in 5 minuti. Inoltre la fermata della metro è a 10 passi dall'ingresso dell'hotel.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Great value hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Décor and staff
Cons: Sound proofing from external noise
Location: 5 minute walk to the main square. Lots of places to eat near by. Metro stop outside the hotel . Staff provide a map of points of interest
Stopped here for one night, the hotel was in a central location, staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, a good size and comfortable . Our room was on the 19th Floor so had a great view of the city. One thing that was out of control of the hotel (apart from improved sound proofing) was the constant sirens from the emergency services. Check in / out was quick and friendly. We didn't eat in the hotel but the facilities looked good. We did have a drink in the bar and again the staff were very good. I would use the hotel again as it was value for money .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Estupendo hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: La luminosidad y vistas despejadas. A pie de entrada/salida metro. Bien comunicado. Muy actualizado tecnológicamente y un potente wifi.
Cons: Me ha gustado todo. La estancia ha sido muy confortable y agradable.
Location: Estupenda ubicación. Restaurantes cercanos y mucha actividad comercial.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good if you don't mind heights

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The service was efficient. The room was clean. The location is good for the EU offices and the Metro
Cons: Having to stay in a room on the 20th floor. I don't like heights.
Location: location good for EU offices. lots of restaurants nearby. Close to metro and Bruxelles Nord station.
Did not like room on the 20th floor. I don't like heights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belfast

Happily recommend this hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, cleanliness
Cons: No faults to report on this one
Location: This hotel is 5-8 minutes walk to the very city centre - cafes, grand place etc. Don't let that put you off - easy to walk to.
Arrived mid morning and had expected to put my case in the locker rook and return later to check in properly. The receptionist was able to give me a room there and then and a very quiet one on the 23rd floor. Professionalism and courtesy displayed by this member of staff to be congratulated. The room itself was not big but i was on business trip and suited perfectly my needs. Was certainly clean and plenty of places to sit in the lobby if needed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Cons: Frühstück mit 27€ extrem teuer, TV defekt ohne kurzfristige Abhilfe
gute Lage mit Parkgarage, mehr ist nicht über das Hotel zu berichten
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Nice stay. Friendly staff at reception who tried to accommodate our room preference, provide maps for tourists which is helpful. Convenient location to the metro station. Top floor sauna is really good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
A lovely hotel in a perfect location for the city with the added bonus of convenient parking under the hotel