Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
sjekket innsent en kveld og sjekket ut tidlig neste morgen. Veldig hyggelig og informativ resepsjonspersonale, likeens frokost-.Komforabel seng, deilig frokost og kaffe. Et minus at rommet ikke hadde air-condition. Rommet og hotellet forøvrig virket veldig rent. Men det var en lut i korridorene som var negativt forstyrrende. Ellers var alt bare fint. Beliggenheten var veldig bra for mitt besøk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kempsey australia

hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: the friendliness of the day staff great little bar area
Cons: remove the bath and replace with a shower cubicle
Location: secluded location can walk to shopping easily
had to stay extra night to catch a flight, nothing was a drama for the staff to fix, quiet in Aug so was very relaxing and uncrowded.
5 out of 5
by Georges from paris

a recommander

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
personnel accueillant, petit déjeuner correct,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Geir from Oslo

Greit hotell

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Greit sentrumsnært hotell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Relatively easy access with lots of transportation available near the hotel. Hotel itself was pretty decent, although interesting hotel structure of having the rooms in a different building from the front desk. Good value for the price.
5 out of 5
by Marek from Swarzędz

fajny hotel w dobrej lokalizacji

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
dzielnica Louise ,w której położony jest hotel to dzielnica handlowo - rozrywkowa, dość prestiżowa, hotel ma dobrą relację jakości usług i położenia do ceny
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Dachstein

Chambre trop bruyante

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Très petite chambre et très très bruyante. Route très passante et pas de double vitrage
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Felice sul Panaro

tranquillo vicino al centro storico e ai mezzi

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: La tranquillità, la pulizia e la vicinanza al luogo che m'interessava.
Cons: La temperatura della camera, di fatto ingestibile dall'ospite.
Location: e' nel quartiere di Ixelles, a poche centinaia di metri a sud dei viali che circondano il centro storico. servita da tram vicina a metropolitana
A Bruxelles per un convegno di due giorni, ho scelto l'hotel per la vicinanza al luogo del convegno. E' comunque vicino al centro storico: in venticinque minuti a piedi si arriva tranquillamente alla piazza principale. Dalla stazione Sud (Gare du Midi) sono circa 2 km e mezzo (due fermate della metropolitana linee 2 e 6) ma io, complice orario e temperatura, l'ho fatta tranquillamente a piedi. L'hotel è molto tranquillo e la colazione più che discreta. I letti abbastanza comodi anche se sempre troppo morbidi e con cuscini enormi. Come spesso accade, manca la doccia e occorre farla stando in piedi nella vasca. Unico neo, ahimé frequentissimo negli alberghi del nord, è l'impossibilità di regolare la temperatura della camera che, come quasi sempre, è troppo calda. Seppure le strade su cui affaccia l'albergo sono secondarie e poco trafficate, mi sembra stupido dover tenere aperta la finestra per il caldo soffocante.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Ich hatte das Eckzimmer - nett. Das Zimmer war mir zu warm, konnte aber die Heizung nicht runterdrehen. Also Fenster auf.