Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorthe from Danmark

Hyggeligt sted med god beliggenhed

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg har boet på Urbanrooms nu for 3. gang og kan varmt anbefale det til andre. Det er et hyggeligt sted. Værten, Julie, er venlig, omhyggelig og imødekommende. Stedet er meget velindrettet med fin balance mellem komfort og et mere personligt touch og rene linjer. Til prisen er det et rigtigt godt sted, der også ligger det rigtigt godt i forhold til Boniface og Flagey og Fernand Cocq, hvor der er gode steder at shoppe og gå ud og spise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nigel from Manchester

Great location for EU

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Although this is not a traditional serviced hotel the check in process and service was great, rooms and facilities were fine - more plug sockets would be a bonus, but enough to cover essentials. 5/10 minutes walk to Euro buildings, I'd certainly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabeth from Onsala

Modernt B& B

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ett lustigt hotell utan en enda levande person men med ordentliga beskrivningar på hur man skulle bete sig. Mycket centralt i Bryssel, bara ett stenkast från slott och EU parlament.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pawel from Kraków

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
wspaniały apartament , pyszne śniadanie. Minusik - wejście do łazienki od korytarza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ole Steen from Aarhus

Overraskende til prisen

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Velbeliggende. Dejligt værelse til en overkommelig pris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Vaker hier overnacht omdat het perfect ligt in de Europese wijk. De kamers zijn zeer net ingericht. In de duplex vind ik het jammer dat de TV niet bij het bed staat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Santa Clara, CA

Very nice.

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Modest, stylish hotel. Staff are very helpful. Rooms are up steep stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moa from Sweden

Nice stay

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
We had a nice stay. Nice and clean room. WiFi worked perfectly. The map from the B&B was very helpful. Breakfast was ok, nothing special though.