Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a place to crash for two nights while we were visiting the Tomorrowland music festival. The location is in the outskirts of the city and nothing around it but we didn't care. The rooms were not cleaned properly and housekeeping hardly cared about cleanliness. The carpet was in a really bad shape and corners had accumulated dust/dirt for a while since they never cleaned it. There were few insects in the room which a usually found in damp dirty areas. We had no options but to stay there but if you care even 30% about cleanliness, look at your options again.
3 out of 5
by Leslie from UK

Expo friendly with breakfast

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, courteous staff and reasonable comfy bed. Breakfast was the trump card - neatly presented and fresh, included in the price. Reason for my choice was close to the Expo - walking distance in fact.
2 out of 5
by NURIA

mediocre

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
hotel mediocre, no recomendable. unico positivo cerca de la feria y cerca del aerop
3 out of 5
by Koichi

夜遅くても便利

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
翌日ブリュッセル市内に向かえる距離で部屋を探していました。24時間自動受付エントランスのやりかたもシンプルで簡単でした。部屋は普通です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Ruhige Lage
Cons: Shampoo und Duschgel in Portionspäckchen
Location: Wohngebiet - das Atomium ist in Sichtweite. Trotzdem ist man auf öffentliche Verkehrsmittel angewiesen, die ein gutes Stück entfernt halten.
Das Haus liegt weitab von jeder Infrastruktur (ca. 1 km zur Tram-Endhaltestelle) in einem Wohngebiet. Es ist entsprechend ruhig, aber wirklich nur zum Schlafen brauchbar. Frühstück kostet 12,- € extra - über die Qualität kann ich keine Aussage treffen, weil ich es nicht dazu gebucht habe. Es handelt sich um ein ausgesprochenes LowBudget-Haus, bei dem sogar in den Infos, die im Zimmer aushängen steht, dass nur einmal pro Woche der Room Service kommt. Da ich nur eine Übernachtung gebucht hatte, war das für mich zwar unerheblich, aber etwas merkwürdig fand ich diese Aussage doch. Immerhin könnte man sich für längere Aufenthalte einen Staubsauger leihen und selbst Hand anlegen ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barhoun

Esta bien en generan

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Es lejos del centro de la ciudad a media hora tram. Esta situado en una zona muy tranquila de chalés pero sino te llevas la compra diaria consigo te quedarías con hambre.
5 out of 5
by RENE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for stay.

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good