Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel has a nice staff, and reasonable prices. The rooms aren't cleaned during the stay, so this is something to consider. Good value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for completing the questionnaire. It is so that our rooms are cleaned upon request during a short stay and every 5 days when you made a reservation for a long stay. This keeps our operational costs low and it makes us possible to provide you low room rates. We will consider your comment, your opinion will enable us to improve the quality of our products and services. Kind regards, the Value Stay Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a place to crash for two nights while we were visiting the Tomorrowland music festival. The location is in the outskirts of the city and nothing around it but we didn't care. The rooms were not cleaned properly and housekeeping hardly cared about cleanliness. The carpet was in a really bad shape and corners had accumulated dust/dirt for a while since they never cleaned it. There were few insects in the room which a usually found in damp dirty areas. We had no options but to stay there but if you care even 30% about cleanliness, look at your options again.
3 out of 5
by Leslie from UK

Expo friendly with breakfast

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room, courteous staff and reasonable comfy bed. Breakfast was the trump card - neatly presented and fresh, included in the price. Reason for my choice was close to the Expo - walking distance in fact.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Rustige omgeving

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Schoon en netjes, vriendelijk personeel
Location: Grote winkel centrum met Carrefour supermarkt en restaurants
Ligt in een woonwijk, erg rustig met voldoende parkeer plaats en op 15 minuten rijden van het centrum van Brussel. Hotel is erg schoon en de kamers zijn netjes. Op loop afstand een winkelcentrum met een grote Carrefour en restaurants in de buurt. Goed voor zakenreizigers of om zomaar tot rust te komen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tilburg

Is h

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Het hotel was goud maar ontbijt was te lat Echt comfortabel en schoon Grote beed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italy

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Gradevole hotel a 1 km dalla fiera La fiera è Raggiungibile comodamente a piedi
4 out of 5
by tuil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by NURIA

mediocre

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
hotel mediocre, no recomendable. unico positivo cerca de la feria y cerca del aerop