Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Fantastic hotel. Very helpful and courteous staff. Large rooms, comfortable and clean. Limited items on the menu - but good quality and very fast and efficient service. Will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Dorien Broothaerts - Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. Can't wait to host you again. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: cleanness
Location: 10 minutes on a cab from Heathtrow airport
We needed an affordable hotel for an overnight stay at Heathrow Airport in London. We quickly found this hotel on Expedia and I must say it quite nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doesburg

Nice hotel, close to main roads and airport.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, close to main roads and airport. Area around though is not interesting, rather boring
5 out of 5
by Antonio

Aereoporto bruxell

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Perfettp
4 out of 5
by Christoph from Düsseldorf

Top Hotel in der Gegend

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bestes Hotel in der Gegend. Flughafen in der Nähe, genau wie die Bahn ins Zentrum von Brüssel
5 out of 5
by Tanja from Viborg

Rigtig godt forretnings hotel tæt på lfthavn

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
et kort ophold ifm med et forretningsbesøg. Der er alt på hotellet, som man har brug for, Wi-Fi, et godt sted til at spise frokost med kunder, eller til at tale forretning med dem. Roomservice og transfer til lufthavn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G.

Shuttle services

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Shuttle services need improvement. Schedule is not followed. Drives was rude and careless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Die Nähe zum Flughafen und der kostenlose Schuttle-Service bis 23:00 Uhr waren toll! Hat schnell und einfach funktioniert.
Wir haben zwei Nächte in diesem Hotel verbracht. Das Personal war freundlich und der Flughafen-Transfer ging schnell und unkompliziert.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from New York

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We needed to stay near the airport. This was a very comfortable hotel for that purpose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correct

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Lit double composé de deux lits côte à côte, dommage que les matelas s'écartent...sinon confortable. Peu de choix au restaurant le soir et service lent.