Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Fantastic hotel. Very helpful and courteous staff. Large rooms, comfortable and clean. Limited items on the menu - but good quality and very fast and efficient service. Will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Dorien Broothaerts - Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. Can't wait to host you again. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: cleanness
Location: 10 minutes on a cab from Heathtrow airport
We needed an affordable hotel for an overnight stay at Heathrow Airport in London. We quickly found this hotel on Expedia and I must say it quite nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient for an overnight stay from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Easy

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very close to the airport and has very friendly and professional service and well appointed. Our room, however, had a lot of dirt tracks on the carpet as well as the hallway. The main dining room menu hasn't seemed to have have changed in two years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

Shuttle services

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Shuttle services need improvement. Schedule is not followed. Drives was rude and careless.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from New York

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We needed to stay near the airport. This was a very comfortable hotel for that purpose.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Foster VA

Great hotel by teh airport

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff of the hotel were very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to provide assistance or answer questions. The room was very clean and comfortable. The buffet breakfast, for which we paid, was excellent but very expensive.
5 out of 5
by barbara from Denver, Colorado

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant last night stay before returning to USA from vacation in Germany.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great airport location

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Nice, modern feel
Location: A very safe location surrounded by office buildings very close to the Brussels airport
We really enjoyed this swakny hotel close to the Brussels airport. It has nice restaurant options and the rooms are quiet and comfortable. The staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel close to Brussels Airport

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Good restaurant. Quiet for a good night sleep. Having coffee /tea in the room. Comfortable bed. Clean room and bathroom.
Cons: Carpet had dirty spots on it.
Location: Location close to airport. Shuttle bus on regular times. Courteous driver. Train close by to go andsee down town.
The hotel was good to stay before our flight the next day. I was disappointed to see spots on the carpet as if coffee was spilled the night before.