Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very convenient

Posted Jun 5, 2017
very convenient near the buisness park, train, and airport. Hotel had a great bar, quite room, and great sushi restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Dorien, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your lovely review. Looking forwar to welcome you again. Kind regards, Dorien Broothaerts Guest Experience Manager
5 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great place to stay after a few days of less than fantastic accomodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Dear Jason, Thank you very much for your kind words. Much appreciated. Warm regards, Dorien Broothaerts Guest Experience Manager
1 out of 5
by Lev

Avoid This Hotel!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very badly run. The room wasn't clean enough and it needed refurbishing. There was visible dust on the legs of the bed and the wall art--so how high are the standards there? The clerk at check-in didn't bother to tell me that early-departing guests get a free breakfast bag. I found that out on the shuttle to the airport. What sloppiness. At lunch, a chunk of wall was missing from right where I was sitting. Maybe someone got tired of waiting? Because at dinner, my main course took over half an hour to come. There was some kind of event there in the evening that made sleep impossible: the music was so loud that walls, the bed, the desk were vibrating. That is not hyperbole. I developed a migraine that hasn't left me. And when I got to the lobby at 4Am to leave, police were there in force to deal with some massive disturbance. Drunken teens or college-age kids in what Americans would call prom clothes were everywhere, one arguing and wrestling with a cop who was trying to eject her from the hotel. Some saw the police and ran as the elevator doors opened. Others lolled in the lobby, made out in front of the hotel, or drank or staggered. It was grotesque. I deserve a refund.
4 out of 5
by Anuroop

Close proximity to airport

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was pretty close to the airport and 10 mins away from a bunch of restaurants which is cool. There were a couple of issues with the room. The shower was broken and was leaking water and the TV antenna was broken.
4 out of 5
by Marie

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access to the airport...good shuttle service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Beautiful place Nice people The hotel is close to the airport and very affordable.
5 out of 5
by SOPHIE

VERY SATISFIED GUESTS

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay, I would definitely return. Staff were delightful, professional and welcoming. We were treated by the hotel to excellent champagne at the bar on New Year's Eve. The rooms are modern and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was delicious
4 out of 5
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Fantastic hotel. Very helpful and courteous staff. Large rooms, comfortable and clean. Limited items on the menu - but good quality and very fast and efficient service. Will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Dorien Broothaerts - Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. Can't wait to host you again. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: cleanness
Location: 10 minutes on a cab from Heathtrow airport
We needed an affordable hotel for an overnight stay at Heathrow Airport in London. We quickly found this hotel on Expedia and I must say it quite nice.