Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Fantastic hotel. Very helpful and courteous staff. Large rooms, comfortable and clean. Limited items on the menu - but good quality and very fast and efficient service. Will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Dorien Broothaerts - Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. Can't wait to host you again. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: cleanness
Location: 10 minutes on a cab from Heathtrow airport
We needed an affordable hotel for an overnight stay at Heathrow Airport in London. We quickly found this hotel on Expedia and I must say it quite nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G.

Shuttle services

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Shuttle services need improvement. Schedule is not followed. Drives was rude and careless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great airport location

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: Nice, modern feel
Location: A very safe location surrounded by office buildings very close to the Brussels airport
We really enjoyed this swakny hotel close to the Brussels airport. It has nice restaurant options and the rooms are quiet and comfortable. The staff was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel close to Brussels Airport

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Good restaurant. Quiet for a good night sleep. Having coffee /tea in the room. Comfortable bed. Clean room and bathroom.
Cons: Carpet had dirty spots on it.
Location: Location close to airport. Shuttle bus on regular times. Courteous driver. Train close by to go andsee down town.
The hotel was good to stay before our flight the next day. I was disappointed to see spots on the carpet as if coffee was spilled the night before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Airport Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Bedding
Location: Location in Industrial park. No shopping nearby. Need a car to go somewhere. Close to Airport.
Internet signal weak. No Internet room with printer in Hotel. Could hear planes leaving airport Shuttle driver, friendly, but no help with picking up suitcase. NO gentleman. I think Health Department should be contacted regarding the beds. There was no hose protection on the mattresses and bottom sheet small, would come off when moving.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Business oriented hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Close to airport with shuttle service. Restaurant with decent food and great hours.
Cons: Offer some thinner pillows in the rooms to accommodate back sleepers as well . Music in restaurant horrible, play some gentle music instead of techno.
Location: Nothing within walking distance. Weird people in the neighborhood.
Focused on business people, probably great for meetings and conferences, but not so much for regular tourists. Rooms are clean and functional but lack personal touch + only thick pillows, impossible to sleep on. Restaurant nice but some staff borderline rude(!) + techno dance music (?!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Nice staff, close to airport. Defiantly go there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and modern, but not excellent service

Posted Sep 8, 2015
- Shuttle bus from the airport is not operated on Sundays after 11 am, which is very inconvenient. I did not have chance to know it until calling to the hotel after waiting for nothing at airport platform. It is actually noted on the us timetable, but in so tiny letters. - Then, I had to use a taxi - costed 20 euro! - Breakfast was included in my booking, but the staff said not inclusive. I needed to confirm. - Breakfast is just standard and fine. It could be better in other hotel in the area. - No business center. - Otherwise, hotel itself is very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel for air travelers

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Great place for short stay over . Very friendly staff and great rooms/beds