Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kayoko from Himeji

お買い物用ホテル

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
いつもは立地を気にするのですが、どうしてもインテリアに惹かれて予約してしまいました。 MiDi駅から地下鉄で行きました。迷子になりました。 ベルギーの電車は5€でICパスを買うので、めんどくさいです。カード買わなくても乗れます。 しかも自動販売機はコインとクレジットカードのみで、紙幣を使う場合は窓口に行きます。気を付けてください。 Midi駅ではそんなことなかったですが、ルイーズ駅ではみんなに順番を抜かされました。しかも抜かした人カードで払ってました。 自動販売機行ってくれ~! ホテルに着くと、2階の部屋だったのですが、エレベーター無しで狭い階段を一人でトランクを持ってあがりました。 一人で宿泊だったのですが、ベッド2台で、天井も高く、とても広い部屋でした。 お風呂も広かったです。クローゼットも扉無しで使いやすい。 髪、体用の液体せっけんがあるだけなので、女子の方はシャンプーリンス持参した方がいいと思います。 2泊したのですが、2日目部屋に帰ってくると、トイレに一つ、机に一つ、見覚えのないゴミが放置されていました。 チェックアウトの時、他のホテルでは「is your stay everything fine?」て聞いてくれるのに聞いてくれませんでした。聞いてくれたらゴミのこと言おうと思ってたけど、帰ってきてからアンケート依頼のメールが来ていたので、メールで言いました。 部屋が広いせいか、「寒い」とフロントでクレームすると、即刻、電気の温風ストーブを持ってあがってくれました。 ホテルの周りはお買い物にぴったりです。 ギャラリールイーズはトイレ無料だし、店員さんも少ないから試着し放題。 ルイーズ通には他に、アイスウォッチ、ハーゲンダッツ、マッシモドッチ、ザラホーム、アーバンアウトフィッターズもあるし、 ワテルル通に行くと、シャネル、ティファニー、フェラガモ、ヴィトン、ディオールなどのラグジュアリーブランドと、アバクロ、ル・ターナーもあります。 トラム、バスが便利だけど、のろいし、止まったまま全然出発しなかったり。 歩いた方が早いです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adresse à retenir

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Déco originale et soignée, salle de bain spacieuse ! Personnel accueillant, petit déjeuner au top !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Really nice hotel. Interesting style. Personal mostly friendly
5 out of 5
by Ana from Madrid

Wonderful hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, great location, really nice staff, room clean and perfect space for everything. Breakfast small but very good quality and all the essentials. I travel a lot to Brussels and I am looking forward to my next stay here.
4 out of 5
by Doreen from Newcastle

read the small print!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
As the Hotel( and Brussels) was full I found Id booked the airstream which was a caravan in the front yard( I thought it was a style) It was not to my taste - too cramped, rather noisy, uncomfortable trendy chairs, tiny shower, no hairdryer and not a single hook or rail on which to hang ones clothes. Staff were nice and the breakfast was fine,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

great value

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: location & price
Cons: Use italian coffee in the otherwise great Saeco machine
Location: Quiet location in upscale neighborhoor. Wide choice of restaurants, shopping nearby. One minute walk to tram; 5 min walk to Louise Metro
great breakfast buffet. . Freindly, well-informed, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Vision from korea

예쁘고 깔끔한 호텔

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
인테리어가 깔끔하고 귀엽고요, 조식도 괜찮았어요 위치도 돌아다니기에 좋고 특히 쇼핑을 하려는 사람들에겐 정말 좋을듯! 직원분들 친절하시고 1층을 젊은 사람들이 좋아하는 아기자기한 카페처럼 편안하게 쉬는 공간으로 사용하고 있어서 참 좋았어요
1 out of 5
by Craig from New Zealand

Booked a room - they gave me a damp caravan!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
I booked a room via Hotels.com on the day I was arriving. It gave details of the room and the size. I paid NZ$300 for the room. On arriving at 10.30pm, after working all day in London and travelling by train, the hotel directs me outside to an old caravan and says that this is the room that I booked! I said that I did not book a caravan and when I showed him the room information it did not show any caravan on the booking page. This is very deceptive behaviour. The hotel did offer to find me another hotel, but by this time it was 11pm and I did not want to be further inconvenienced, so I reluctantly went to the caravan. It was very small, the inside was damp and smelled. There was no where to hang any clothes. The toilet was so small you could not close the door when you were in their. The shower had a height of about 5 feet. This hotel is obviously very greedy and is willing to put their customers through this ordeal. There was no manager to complain to which was also a disappointment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: la posizione
Cons: rapporto qualita prezzo
Hotel sopravvalutato. Camere minuscole . Due mensole per armadio con quattro stampelle quattro. Bagno lillipuziano con due dispenser e niente altro. Servizi comuni inesistenti. Nota positiva buon funzionamento di internet. A fatica un tre stelle. Prezzo spropositato.
4 out of 5
by Flor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels