Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, lovely staff

Posted May 15, 2018
excellent bar, very friendly staff. Close to heart of Ixelles but also close enough to centre room rather hot and no air conditioning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located and modern

Posted May 10, 2018
Vintage is very well located. Only 15 min walk away from the Midi station. Tucked behind the popular Avenue Louise in a quiet street. The place is very clean, with modern design and decor, as well as modern amenities like USB ports, super convenient for charging your phones and other electronic devices. So will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Colourful, central,compact and cute

Posted Apr 14, 2018
It is central and very comfortable, though the room,even the more expensive category, is on the small side. Still, the bed is comfy and the shower strong and hot water arrive immediately. It is definitely affordable, with lovely staff and a very god breakfast. If you are over 30, be sue to hone your grand-parenting skills and attitudes, we were definitely the oldest in the place, but that added to its charm. Oh, if you are really nostalgic, there is a great 1950's moving-home in the courtyard, complete with double-sized lawn chairs right outside the door. This, too, is a room for guests. Fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we wanted

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Arrived late , just one guy on reception , nice and polite, quiet room ,comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Easy checkin, room was small but cozy! Location was great. Hotel breakfast at 15€ wasn’t that worth it though, not a wide variety of food but if youre hungry at 8am there’s no where else you can go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Lovely quirky little hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Ebookers
Really nice quirky little hotel. We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were really helpful. There were a couple of things that the room could benefit from such as extra pillows and a bin for rubbish but other than that we couldn't fault it.
4 out of 5
by Omar Ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Retro boutique close to shopping

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The hotel was adorable and clean. The location was close to a street of great restaurants and shopping. I was so happy I chose this.
4 out of 5
by Claire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels