Ratings based on 2,233 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Rooms and fitness facility were very nice.
Cons: Front lobby a bit dated.
Location: Great location in the heart of Brussels.
Pleasant stay at this charming hotel. Very clean. Restaurant was over priced so we did not try that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Warwick Brussels, Hotel Management
Dear Client, Thank you for writing a comment following your visit to the Warwick Brussels. I am pleased to read you have been able to benefit from various facilities the Warwick Brussels offers such as our exceptional location, our rooms and our fitness room. We hope to welcome you back to the Warwick Brussels. Yours sincerely, Jacques Vitu, Regional General Manager Brussels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good choice

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff helpfulness, well run hotel
Cons: Breakfast - appeared food not being regularly topped up so some food left out or in bayer-mare too long to look appetising.
Great location, stayed at the back of hotel and it was not noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Warwick Brussels, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience and feelings following your recent visit to the Warwick Brussels. I am pleased to read you have been able to benefit from various facilities the Warwick Brussels offers such as our exceptional location,our cleanliness and our friendly staff. We have taken into account your comments regarding the breakfast and will shared those with the managers in question to see what can be done to improve ourselves. Warm regards, Jacques Vitu, Regional General Manager Brussels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedfordshire

close to the grand place.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: very close to all the tourist attractions and night life.
Cons: It would be nice to be able to go on the roof top since you advertise it on expedia , and it would have been nice if the bar with the piano was open.
Location: ate at the resturants at the grand place, ate lovely waffles, caught a tour bus minutes away from the hotel. very easy to do a day trip to Bruges.
lovely hotel in a very safe area, lots of bars and restuarants behind the hotel all within walking distance, Brussels central station is only a few minutes away on foot. Staff were vey helpful and plkeasant. Breakfast is very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Warwick Brussesl, Hotel Management
Dear Maureen, Thank you for sharing your experience and comments following your recent stay at the Warwick Brussels. I am delighted to read you have enjoyed your all stay with us and that we have been able to meet your expectations. Please rest assured that I will share your positive feedback with our team. As you mentioned above, I apologize, I take good note of your remarks, and please rest assured that I have informed the department head concerned in order to avoid reoccurrence. Best regards, Jacques Vitu, Regional General Manager Brussels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vermont

Nice hotel and location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Convenient to downtown attractions and metro service. Perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Warwick Brussels, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a comment following your visit to the Warwick Brussels. I am pleased to read you have been able to benefit from various facilities the Warwick Brussels offers such as our exceptional location. We hope to welcome you back to the Warwick Brussels. Yours sincerely, Jacques Vitu, Regional General Manager Brussels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Very close to eating & shopping. Beautiful!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great hotel within walking a distance to the beautiful city. Good food nearby. Beautiful room. Great park nearby as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Warwick Brussels, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a comment regarding your recent stay at the Warwick Brussels. I am glad to read that you had a nice stay with us. I am also delighted that you have been able to benefit from the facilities the hotel offers such as our comfortable rooms, our central location. Warm regards, Jacques Vitu, Regional General Manager Brussels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Great Clean Hotel in Great Location

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: I liked the location, the cleanliness and the atmosphere, the staff were all nice and friendly
Cons: The price of the Breakfast and communication on which door to use at night.
Location: Location was great, right beside garnd place with all the bars and restaurants on your doorstep, and also been close to the central station.
Hotel was in a great Location been close to the Central Station and close to the bars and shops and of course to the tourist attraction of Grand Place. The Hotel itself was really nice, staff was friendly and helpful on arrival. The room was nice and comfortable only issue was that it didn't have a view, the view was into a wall. The room was cleaned to perfection every day, even on one day one of the cleaner folded my clothes which was a nice touch. I had the breakfast a couple of mornings, the variety of food on offer was amazing but I felt that the breakfast was extremely expensive, I guess you were paying for the variety of food on offer at the end of the day there is only so much food you can eat. I ate in the restaurant 2 of the eveings, I opted for the Belgian menu on both occasions, food was really nice, staff attentative and reasonably priced. I used the Sauna on two occasions during my stay but not the gym, the sauna wasn't busy at any stage, there was a seperate one for men and a seperate one for women. There was one issue I had, one of the nighs I arrived late back to the hotel after a night out, when I arrived all the front doors were locked so I couldn't get in, it was a while before a the security guy inside and ushered me to a side door, I started to panic when i couldn't get in and I wasn't aware that the door was in use. I guess the front doors are locked for security which is great but the guests should be informed that this is the door to use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Warwick Brussels, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience and comments following your recent stay at the Warwick Brussels I am happy to read that overall you have enjoyed your stay at the Warwick Brussels and your feedback is much appreciated! I am also delighted that you have been able to benefit from the facilities the hotel offers such as our comfortable rooms, our central location as well as our helpfull staff. We look forward to have the pleasure to welcome you back soonest at the Brussels Warwick. Yours sincerely, Jacques Vitu, Regional General Manager Brussels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: location
good good good except for this survey that is enough
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2017 by Warwick Brussels, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a comment regarding your recent stay at the Warwick Brussels. Dear Guest, I am delighted to read you have enjoyed your all stay with us, as well as our well-equipped and comfortable rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Warwick Brussels on your next visit to Brussels. Best regards, Jacques Vitu Regional General Manager Brussels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gosport

Nice hotel in the centre of the city

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Much better than expected very good value location nearby Grand Place easy access wherever in the city by metro
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Warwick Brussels, Hotel Management
Dear Jurek, Thank you for writing a comment following your visit to the Warwick Brussels. I am pleased to read you have been able to benefit from various facilities the Warwick Brussels offers such as our exceptional location. We hope to welcome you back to the Warwick Brussels. Yours sincerely, Jacques Vitu, Regional General Manager Brussels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Nice Hotel close to all amenities

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Nothing was a problem to them.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Town centre near everything
Great hotel . Had slight hiccup on arrival booked and paid cash for breakfast. Unfortunately staff did not record this. Hopefully it is sorted
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by Warwick Brussels, Hotel Management
Dear Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to write a comment regarding your recent stay at the Warwick Brussels. I am pleased to read that you have benefited from facilities the Hotel offers such as our central location, our buffet breakfast as well as our friendly and helpful staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soonest to the Warwick Brussels. Kindregards, JacquesVitu Regional General Manager Brussels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

70th Birthday Gift for Parents

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The professionalism and helpfulness of the staff
Cons: To the best of my knowledge, the facilities and hotel surroundings were very good and no feedback of a negative nature has been received.
Location: Very central to the Grand Place, along with shops and amenities.
On contacting the hotel to ensure all was to plan for the arrival of my parents, the staff were exceptionally helpful. Upon their arrival to the hotel my parents were greeted by the front of house team and much to their delight had received an upgrade to their room at no additional cost. During their stay, the front of house team remained helpful and accommodating at all times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Best regards, Jacques Vitu, Regional General Manag, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a comment following your visit to Brussels and to the Warwick Brussels It is with great pleasure I read your feedback and I am very happy to read that we have been able to provide you with full satisfaction. Please rest assured I will share your nice words with our all team. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soonest.