Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel acceuillant

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Cons: pas de liquide vaisselle et vaisselle pas forcément très propre
le personnel est acceuillant hotel un peu excentré ,dans un quartier vivant où on trouve des épiceries
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is directly at a Tram line...

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Had to plug my ears. The Tram was running all night... Otherwise, the hotel was clean, the rooms big and it was rather inexpensive.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Hotel est à recommander

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nous étions en couple , notre séjour dans l'appartement était très agréable , le personnel était très sympathique , serviable et professionnel .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry United Kingdom

Its a good hotel in nice place

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Reception nice people really friendly quick check in flat spacious kitchen nice and everything working but didnt use dishwacher, tv old model not good volume dvd not working they try to fix it but without succes internet fast and good no hot water in the kitchen but in the bathroom ok, small kettle overall satisfied with my apart and like it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht noch eimal...

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren im 1 Stockwerk. Das Zimmer ist an und für sich gross, doch es hatte ein grosses Haarbüschel (das man sieht) in der Badewanne und das Wc hatte noch Resten vom Vorgänger,absolutes No Go! Im Bett fanden wir au wieder mehrere Haare. Wir gingen dann zur Rezeption. Dieser hat uns dann nach 5 minuten ein anderes Zimmer gegeben (suite). In der Suite hatte es viel Platz und was schön mit der eigenen Terasse, nur was das Zimmer auch dreckig unter dem Bett fanden wir einhalbes Jahr alter Staub, Batterien und einen Socken. Im Badezimmer kommt kaum Wasser aus der Leitung, ausser man will sich verbrennen oder als Eisklotz wieder aus der Dusche kommen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Good place to stay but...

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I stayed there last summer for a few days. The studio apartment is quite spacious and convenient. Except for the fridge with doors that didn't close the condition of the apartment was fine and it was clean. A streetcar in front of the hotel takes you to the city centre in about 15 min. The neighbourhood however does not make you feel safe and I woudn't stay there if I happened to travel to Brussels this year (considering the events that took place there since). It is an exclusively Middle Eastern neighbourhood with restaurants and stores catering to immigrants. Even if you speak French it is useless there.
4 out of 5
by FEI FU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gladiston from Rio de Janeiro

Quarto Grande e Bem localizado

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

危険な地区でした。

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
格安ホテルで探したので期待はして居ませんでしたが、ホテル自体は長期滞在アパートタイプで、キッチンもあり一人では広過ぎた位の大きさでした。ダブルベットも2つありました。室内の説明書が無く、暖房やテレビ等設備関係が分かり難かったです。朝食は、パンとコーヒー、ハム、チーズ、ゆで卵、ヨーグルトのビュッフェスタイル。ホテルはまあまあですが、何せ北駅東側は西側とまるっきり違い治安が悪い地区で、警察やパトカーが頻繁にいるので昼間は大丈夫ですが、夜はかなり怖い場所です。帰国時、ホテルから北駅へスーツケースを持って移動しましたが、歩道が石畳で歩き難く、阪も多く大変でした。また、坂道を避ける為線路沿いに出たところ、朝10時頃でしたが飾り窓の一体で、びっくり! 目を合わせないで移動しました。帰国して、改めて危険さを痛感しました。場所的におすすめはできないかと思います。 次回は、中央駅周辺にします。