Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurztripp nach Brüssel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Sehr schönes Hotel im Zentrum von Brüssel. Wir haben uns als kleine Familie sehr wohl gefühlt. Zimmer sind sauber und angenehm groß. Service ist mehr als freundlich. Sauberkeit mit Baby top!!!! Gerne immer wieder!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Helena from Berlin

Stylish and great location

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed only one night, but the hotel was very comfortable. Our checkin was super fast and convenient, we had a wonderful night there and the room was very clean and nice. Super stylish, in fact. The only thing that was not perfect was the bathtub, which was amazingly slippery and scary to step into or step out of after a shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Kallt på rummet, tips till hotellet är att sätta på element innan en gäst anländer. Jättebra frukost, värt att köpa till (15 euro).
4 out of 5
by Alain from NICE

Très bon séjour à l'hôtel ZOOM

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bon accueil. Hôtel très calme. Chambre confortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

høj kvailtet til prisen

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Godt hotel med sjov retro-deko, fine værelser og god bar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trendy hotel uptown brussels

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Trendy hotel, with basic decoration, located in the city center uptown. Ask for the rooms at the back since these are more quiet.
4 out of 5
by Otto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very central design hotel in Brussels

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: The central location and the fairly low rates
Cons: Definitely service: staff sometimes looked annoyed by customers. Plus, rooms definitely need better artificial lighting.
Location: The hotel is very well-located, walking distance from Palais de Justice and the elevator to downtown.
Zoom Hotel is a nice design hotel located in a very central position in Brussels. It's nicely decorated (more in the common areas than in the rooms) and it has competitive rates. I would say that the main flaw is the service. First of all my boyfriend and I were given a room with two beds and not one with a double bed; I assume that was because we are a same-sex couple, since both couples travelling with us were given a double bed. Then, on the first night there my boyfriend was sick and had to order delivery from an external delivery service; even though my boyfriend had a high temperature, he was told by the guy working in the hall to go downstairs to pick his order since he wasn't going to allow the delivery guy to go upstairs. When the delivery guy realized he had forgotten part of the order, my boyfriend asked the guy in the hall to bring it upstairs, if the delivery guy couldn't: the guy in the hall refused to do so, which I think was kind of rude. There are some problems with the rooms as well: even though they are very clean, you can tell that the building is old because the floor is really squeaky. But most and foremost, the rooms are dark: there is much more light in the bathroom than in the bed area, the light is not well distributed and the black carpet and ceiling make the room even darker.