Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swindon

Excellent hotel and friendly staff

Posted Nov 18, 2017
A great hotel. Very nice looking and decorated. Friendly staff who directed us around Brussels. The room was well sized and had lots of complimentary items. The coffee machine was a proper one and very nice to see. Overall, excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Very hip with nice amenities

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Space and amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location to the train station was great. There was a bit of a walk to the old town, but I found it interesting
The room was very spacious with great amenities. The staff was excellent and very helpful. The location was great for the central train station a little bit of a walk to o the Grand Place. Overall great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Merav, Hotel Management
Thank you !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel, not the best location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The hotel room was nice and comfortable and staff was nice, but the location is not the besT. It's close to the Brussels South train station but not to close to the touristy areas and far from the EU buildings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Jean-Pierre, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Many thanks for taking the time to write your overall nice review. Best regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Not a good location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Front desk staff were nice but I was surprised by how rude the person at the spa was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Jean-Pierre, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Many thanks for let us know your impression at the Be manos. We'll investigate who was on duty at the spa that day. Best regards.
5 out of 5
by Elver

Great hotel and great staff!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Overall was great... only A/C was an issue at one point
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for your nice comments ! Merav
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Comfortable hotel very close to station. Recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big room close to local transportation

Posted Dec 24, 2016
I was surprised by the size of the room, particularly for a European hotel. The bathroom was beautiful as well as functional. The only complaint I had was that the room was warm, but the windows opened easily. The staff was very helpful, going out of their way to assist me with directions and suggestions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern, sleek

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel room was super sleek and sexy. I chose it for proximity to the Zuid station, but was really happy with the look and feel of the room and decor. Everything about this place made me want to come back with my girlfriend on another trip.
5 out of 5
by Ronny from Antwerp, Belgium

Beautiful hotel in a not so beautiful quarter

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay out of convenience, needed to take an early train into London. Hotel is a 5min walk to station...neighbourhood is bit dodgy but a 15min walk into center of Brussels...hotel is modern, design, high quality furniture, spacious rooms, with all amenities...a hotel like this you won't find any better in Brussels...location is a minus in terms of tourism, safety etc...