Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only close to Gare du Midi

Posted May 14, 2017
There is no special thing at all. Small rooms no confort
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

find another place

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
room was deplorable and washroom was worse
1 out of 5
by Manish

Avoid!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Do avoid staying in this hotel. Extremely poor standards of housekeeping and furnishing. I had complained twice of heating not working and ice cold water in the taps. They promised to look into it but did not. I had to manage with ice cold water during my stay when outside temperature was 4 degrees centigrade. Breakfast was scrambled eggs and 2 small sausage. Wi-fi quality is very poor. Keeps dropping off. This hotel is not at all good value for your money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They don't want customers to come back.....

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
First, the location is very bad. Brussel-Midi is known for its evilness. Thought it was close to a station and a walkabke distance to central tourist area, but the neighborhood makes it negative. Almost pickpocketed, group of guys are waiting to get you. And second, the staff was not nice at all! They don't care about their customers. Doesn't look like they want us to come back again. Third, the rooms are very small and smells like cigarette. If you want to stay here for whatever reason, go ahead and this hotel wasn't the cheapest option either. Good luck
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexperienced hotel staff, small room

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Upon check in, the hotel receptionist was not informative. We missed the breakfast since it has ended as early as 9.30am on public holiday stay. The room is very small and bathroom is outdated and tiny.
4 out of 5
by Madalaine

Nice for short time

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
This place didn't speak English, but helped you friend and I when we go in later. The beds were uncomfortable and the room did smell a little like smoke. This was fine for outbreaks one night stay and very close to train station!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay for budget overnight stay

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
okay for budget overnight stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The heaters were not working and I have to run down to receptionist, they then sent a handy man to my room and repaired it on the spot. The drainage at the sink seems not clear, wasn't working well after the second day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
I stay there for two days from 30 Nov to 2 Dec. The problem was easy check out needs to move to 12 noon
4 out of 5
by John from bristol

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
excellent standards in the hotel. It was close to the Eurostar Station which was what we wanted. The downside was that if you had a room overlooking the street (a main thoroughfare) it was noisy. We would certainly stay there again but not on a Saturday night.