Ratings based on 1,147 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

good hotel close to Eurostar terminal

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: good hotel close to Eurostar terminal, clean comfortable, good breakfast, good staff.
Cons: nothing
Location: good hotel close to Eurostar terminal
good hotel close to Eurostar terminal, clean comfortable, good breakfast, good staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay in Brussels

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel and comfortable stay.The breakfast cafe is not staffed with the right mumber staff. As such when we are there was a busy period, the breakfast area was very messy, tables not cleaned , no coffee, etc. The Breakfast area should be staffed with more staff.
4 out of 5
by Paul

Stopover

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet room, good bed, breakfast, great value, close access to train station hub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to train station

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We stayed at the Park Inn one night while in Brussels. Rooms were clean. Nothing special about them, standard amenities. Exactly what you might need but nothing more. Location is great if you are taking the train or metro as it is directly across the street. If you plan to walk to City Central it is a bit of a walk. Parking is underground and included which was nice. Good solid hotel for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Although it was spacious, they could've done a much better job decorating the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, Thank you for your review. We are glad you liked the size of your room and apologize you were disappointed with the decor. We value your feedback and hope you will consider us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Nice hotel very close to Brussels Midi Station

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Just 2 minutes walk to the station. Multilingual hotel - Staff at the hotel speak French, Dutch and English languages. Courteous and efficient front desk. Wi-Fi connection is fantastic.. Lovely breakfast with a lot of varieties to choose from. Meals are too pricey generally in Brussel though. Roof top gym but downside is that there is no swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
It's nice overall experiences.. Location is just next to MiDi Station, Breakfast is amazing, Staffs are super sweet and helpful. I even left my luggages at hotel to visit Bruges after I checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Comfortable hotel with good transport access. Would use again.
5 out of 5
by Mandy

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Such helpful staff. And the rooms are spacious. Beds comfortable. Even a lovely little courtyard so you don't feel on top of the station. Even though it's a one minute walk away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The room is clean, but howpfully they can do some upgrade to the room.