Ratings based on 1,101 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from livingston scotland

great hotel very main train station

Posted Sep 24, 2017
all staff very friendly and helpful near city centre and transport links
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel close to the Brussels Midi train statio

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to the train station.
Cons: Don't give a surprise about a per-night city tax at check out.
Location: Nothing much nearby. We were booked to take the Brussels sightseeing bus. The surprise was these buses operate from Brussels Central Station, far away
The hotel charged me extra 4.24 Euros as room tax saying it was not include in the price I had paid although the Expedia document I had with me said the price included all taxes This was an unpleasant surprise for me. Why was not this tax included? Or, did the hotel rip me off? Would Expedia debit the hotel 4.24 Euros and credit me the same amount?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

good hotel close to Eurostar terminal

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: good hotel close to Eurostar terminal, clean comfortable, good breakfast, good staff.
Cons: nothing
Location: good hotel close to Eurostar terminal
good hotel close to Eurostar terminal, clean comfortable, good breakfast, good staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to train station

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We stayed at the Park Inn one night while in Brussels. Rooms were clean. Nothing special about them, standard amenities. Exactly what you might need but nothing more. Location is great if you are taking the train or metro as it is directly across the street. If you plan to walk to City Central it is a bit of a walk. Parking is underground and included which was nice. Good solid hotel for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Although it was spacious, they could've done a much better job decorating the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, Thank you for your review. We are glad you liked the size of your room and apologize you were disappointed with the decor. We value your feedback and hope you will consider us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Nice hotel very close to Brussels Midi Station

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Just 2 minutes walk to the station. Multilingual hotel - Staff at the hotel speak French, Dutch and English languages. Courteous and efficient front desk. Wi-Fi connection is fantastic.. Lovely breakfast with a lot of varieties to choose from. Meals are too pricey generally in Brussel though. Roof top gym but downside is that there is no swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Comfortable hotel with good transport access. Would use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The room is clean, but howpfully they can do some upgrade to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Wish I had stayed more than a day.

Posted Aug 13, 2017
I really like the room and the location was near the train station. Worth it for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Aug 9, 2017
What was promise in room service was not delivered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Esther, Thank you for your review. We apologize you were disappointed with what you received from room service. We value your feedback and hope you will consider us again in the future.