Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice location, terrible cleanliness BED BUGS

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: CLEANLINESS!!! BUG FREE BEDS. ASSISTANCE FOR GUESTS WHERE NEEDED.
Location: Near to the RER and supermarket
Stayed here with my 4 children and NEVER AGAIN. We got bitten something chronic here to later discover that they were BED BUG BITES. General cleanliness and feel of the hotel is poor. Rooms had damages. Its just not a pleasant place to stay especially with children. Also I alone had to get all our luggage, plus toddler, buggy and 3 other children up two big flights of stairs with no assistance. The best thing going for it in our experience was its location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Moyen

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Bien mais il ne faut pas être regardant sur la propreté de la chambre. Mauvaises odeurs dans la douche. Pour une ou deux nuits pas plus. Il manque des équipements essentiels (rideau aux fenêtres, serpillière, le câble, wifi ...)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

close to train stn goin to city center

Posted Aug 23, 2015
the apartment is few mins walk from Bry Sur Marne RER station that takes us 15 mins to Disneyland which is excellent choice.One supermarket just 5 mins walk but it opens 9am where in we are already on our day destination and closes at 7pm and we are still not back to the apartment...w/c means we have to tuck in for pizza for dinner w/c is also not far from the accomodation.There is corner shop but obviously not economical as items were limited and a bit pricy.The apartment over all is not too bad for a family to stay for few days.Reception closes at 8pm so if any problems at night no one to report.All in all good stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rotterdam

Parkeren onder het hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Familie kamer (gezin met drie dochters) geboekt en twee kamers gekregen dus moesten we appart slapen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Personnel très serviable

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Nous sommes arrivés et nous avons été immédiatement pris en charge par l'hôte présent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clermont-Ferrand

Hôtel proche du RER

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Je n'ai passe qu'une nuit en famille avec trois autres personnes. La personne à l'accueil à été très agréable cependant le vigile qui est à l'accueil à partir de 20h est d'une nonchalance inimaginable. Comme nous sommes arrivés à 9h30 le jour de notre réservation et le studio étant disponible à 16h nous avons récupéré nos clés qu'après notre retour de notre journée soit 2 1h30. C'est donc le vigile qui a dû nous donner notre clef en soufflant. Quand je lui ai posé des questions il m'a répondu avec dédain. Une partie de la clientèle est très bruyante. Après le studio était bien mieux que ce que je m'attendais par rapport aux commentaires lus. C'est parfait pour une nuit car proche du RER mais je n'y passerais pas une semaine. Cependant je voulais donner une mention spéciale pour Nabil le réceptionniste que j'ai eu au téléphone durant 3 jours avant ma réservation. Il a toujours était très agréable et de bons services.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schmutz pur

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Das einzig Gute ist das sich die RER-Haltestelle und ein großer Supermarkt ganz in der Nähe befindet.
Cons: Sie sollten dieses Hotel aus Ihrem Programm nehmen. Ich würde es keinem anderen Menschen empfehlen! Überprüfen Sie diese Einrichtung.
Location: In einem Vorort von Paris, dotrt gibt e viel anzusehen.
Eigentlich sehr schöne Einrichtung, leider total heruntergekommen und ekelerregend verschmutzt und ungepflegt. Gott sei Dank habe ich im Internet noch vor unserer Abreise die Bewertungungen anderer Reisender die dort schon waren gelesen. Die Zustände waren wie dort beschrieben. Das Bad mit Schimmel übersäht. Teppiche fleckig, Wände, Lichtschalter, Fenstergriffe, Türklinken, Fenster usw. schmierig verdreckt. Toilette seit längerem nicht gereinigt. Daraufhin habe ich Chlorreiniger und Desinfektionspray, Putzzeug, sämtliches Geschirr und Bettzeug eingepackt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Mittemellan Paris o Disneyland.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Ok Lägenhetshotell 20min till både aparis och Disneyland. Nära till kommunikation. Minus inga matställen i närheten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

clean, spacious, perfect for families

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Great place to stay for a family or large traveling party.
Cons: With a rental car the 30 minute ride to Paris was fine. The train ride into Paris can be pricey for a large family.
Location: We did some grocery shopping close by but drove into Paris each day for sightseeing.
Wonderful place to stay for families. Lots of room in apartment, outdoor space, everyone in our party had their own sleeping room. kitchen for cooking meals and eating together.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pelhate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels