Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Clarence O. from Boyce (Alexandria) Louisiana

A Little Slice of Heaven

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Second visit. We loved the beautiful surroundings, the lovely room, Lady the cat, delicious breakfast and snacks, total peace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great romantic getaway

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here with my girlfriend to get away for a night. The owner met me at the door at check-in(she lives elsewhere) and showed me around and what not. Breakfast was prepared for us before hand so all we had to do was heat it up in the morning. Huge two person tub. Keep in mind the tub/shower is shared by the two rooms on the second floor. We had the whole floor to ourselves so sharing wasn't required. The room was small but very well furnished. Bed was comfy and had the softest sheets I've ever slept on. Perfect getaway and the owner was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

Great place to stay in B/CS

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The room, the suite, the balconies and the views
Location: It's a quite short drive down to downtown Bryan with lots of interesting places, clubs and restaurants.
The treehouse is very nice. The rooms were great; it was really more like staying in a home. We had a sitting area and a kitchen, as well as the room. There were balconies on both sides that looked out on a beautiful garden. The location is also quite nice, just a short drive from downtown Bryan. The owner was friendly and gave us plenty of space; breakfasts were very good, and allowed us to "serve ourselves" without actually doing any work. It was great for a weekend trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Beautiful and relaxing accommodations. Owner prepared delicious and organic breakfast. Would love to return!
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Peaceful oasis. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Plano

Great Bed and Breakfast!

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast is amazing! So beautifully decorated, every little touch is covered! Lisa is very attentive to the needs of the guests. She bakes homemade food items that are delicious. The refrigerator is stocked with snacks and drinks. The room is comfortable and beautiful! The hot tub in the Eagles Nest was amazing! I will definitely go back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Very nice, comfortable, clean and cozy. Lisa is very personable, friendly & pampers her quest nicely. You will enjoy yourself.
5 out of 5
by Ronnie from Huntsville

Amazing tub on 2nd floor

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very peaceful and cozy. Everything we needed was right there and it was so private. The huge bathtub was amazing and we left extra bubble bath for the next guest! It easily fits 2 adults! The pictures make it look like there are no close neighbors, but there are. It is right in a neighborhood, however, the yard is so well landscaped, that the majority of neighbors are completely blocked off by trees and landscaping. Quite peaceful! Will return!
5 out of 5
by Nichole from New Hampshire

5 stars from a jaded business traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
As a cynical, jaded business traveler, I was wary of a hotel where every review was a 5 star. Add me to the list- this experience was fantastic. Lisa was a delight to work with - called me to ensure my flight arrived, spoke to me of the Treehouse. I had a wonderfully relaxing evening and a delicious breakfast in the morning. If you are someone who travels often like I do and want a change from the typical hotel, you can't go wrong with Abigail's Treehouse.