Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clear Lake Shores, Tx

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It is hard to find anything wrong with this hotel and it's staff. Friendly and professional, always helpful and courteous. Comfortable and convenient to everything A&M.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Clean place

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Good staff, Clean facility. I will stay again. Close to travel routes and restaurants. Blah blah blah, Yada Yada Yada. That is all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
First time with the Hotel chain. Easy to get to, staff was busy, but still were able to assist us. Room was clean, comfortable. Best sleep ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Large, very comfortable room.
Cons: Add a fold out bed couch, or have more rollaway beds on hand.
We enjoyed our stay, the room was very clean, nice and roomy. The staff was both kind and helpful, even though it was a very busy weekend and they were booked to capacity. I expected a little more from the breakfast, but it was adequate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent location for travelers.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Hotel was very noisy. Rooms have thin walls and could hear the neighbors. The location was good and there were nearby restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, staff were courteous, hot breakfast was pretty good. Overall good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I was very satisfied with my stay here. Room was clean and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by Lavinna

Won't work if you're allergic to pets.

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't actually stay here. They are a pet friendly hotel. Which is fine, however, all the rooms are pet friendly. Thus, there is no way to guarantee a pet has not been in the room before someone who is deathly allergic to pets. I could feel the effect of the previous pet when I walked in the room assigned. I had to get my money back. It would be a good idea to block off some rooms. I will say they were very professional. I didn't feel any empathy though. It was just like...I can refund your money. It was after 11pm.
5 out of 5
by Katrina

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Staying at your hotel was very great. Your hotel was very, very, very clean. The only problem we had was the other guest children slamming the doors, running and screaming in the hallway during the late night. Other than that our stay was very good.