Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
It was great. Nice, quite area away from the hustle and bustle of A&M. Clean facilities and friendly, helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Marissa Maguire, Hotel Management
We are thrilled you had a great stay! We will keep our friendly people and clean facilities waiting for you, on your return trip! Thank you for the 5 star rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very clean and new looking hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We were disappointed the first night because the AC made a loud noise the entire night. We reported it and it was fixed. Our next night was quieter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Marissa Maguire, Hotel Management
Beverly, Thank you for taking the time to share your valued feedback! While I am disappointed and frustrated that you experienced an issue with your AC unit, I am comforted to know that we were able to fix this issue so that you could enjoy the rest of your stay. We look forward to having you back again, on your next trip to Aggieland!
4 out of 5
by Franklin

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for your positive review, Franklin! I hope that we can provide a 5 star experience for you on your next trip to Aggieland!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Wow, thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team prides itself on providing an exceptional guest experience and I hope that we will be your #1 hotel choice on your future travels to our area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Safe Bet

Posted May 25, 2017
Hilton Garden Inn's are usually a safe bet and this was no exception. Great location, everything clean and neat. Absolutely stay there again and recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Marissa Maguire, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words, dzr242! We genuinely care about providing a guest experience that exceeds your expectations and we look forward to having you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by Carl

Relaxing

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very peaceful environment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating, Carl! I am so thrilled that you enjoyed the peaceful environment of the Hilton Garden Inn, as that is one of the components of our brand that we strive to continually uphold!
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
great weekend stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
I am thrilled to know that you enjoyed your recent weekend stay at our hotel! I hope that we can continue to provide an exceptional, 5 star, experience for you and your guests on your return trips to the Bryan/ College Station area!
2 out of 5
by Greta

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room clean but 3 big compaints. 1) walls where so thin we heard all the conversation of others talking next door. unbelievable! Drapes were unable to close completely. had to pin close to shut out light: the curtains were to long to close and covered Air conditioner. the pillows were huge and hard. the other pillows were to soft.Did not sleep well. friendly service though. Will not go back.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lindsey

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Little loud late at night.