Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Very Nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Very nice rooms with good space and nice furnishings
Cons: Can't think of anything that could be improved
Location: College Station go eat food. Texas A&M . This place is real close to a Taco Casa, so.... eat some tacos.
The hotel room was very nice. Comfy beds, good breakfast, clean and updated hotel rooms, etc. Would definitely stay here again. Great value too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Breakfast needs a makeover, more options needed, not so watery eggs and maybe biscuits or tortillas, to add a change for multiple days. Needed more counter space in the bathroom (we were placed in handicap room) .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, nice pool too

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very nice hotel. Tile and hardwood, laundry, pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but no hot water

Posted Jun 8, 2017
One of the main requirements for any hotel stay is that they have hot water. This room did not have hot water so we had to take cold showers.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great deal

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel, would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Esther

great

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff ws very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corsicana, TX

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very nice, clean, and the breakfast was great! We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by shirley

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice hotel & I liked it a lot.There was a conflict that bothered me a lot. When I checked into the hotel on Wed. I was allowed to check out with a later time period by one hour. But when I wanted to do that I was denied that option rudely by the manager. She finally agreed reluctantly but I had to agrue with her .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple, TX

Very nice hotel in B/CS

Posted May 8, 2017
The property appeared new. The room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Definitely a place to consider if visiting Texas A&M.
2 out of 5
by Greg

Ok if you don't like to shower

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in pretty good shape and clean. The only problems I ran into was that the water in the shower and sink would not get HOT. I took a shower with only the hot water on and it was like warm at best. I informed the front desk and they told me that that happens often to wait 20 minutes and try again. I was there for 4 days and not once did the shower or sink ever get hot. The only other problem was that the refrigerator wouldn't get cold I tried adjusting it and nothing changed. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was ok.