Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Not bad stay. Close to eateries and freeway access

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Accommodations were good. Staff was helpful and facilities were good for a quick overbite stay. Wish they had an elevator though. My wife has bad legs and the climb upstairs was painful. Overall though, it was okay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed you stay. We, however, do not have steps to any of our rooms and are one story across our facility.
5 out of 5
by Jane from Springboro, OH

Bryan, OH

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
was perfect for traveling with a pet
4 out of 5
by WILLIAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from Indiana

Good, clean room.

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms, good service. Great for an overnight sleeping room. Older style motel so you hear cars starting in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel on edge of town

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Stayed in old part of motel. Stayed here before. Price is good free continental breakfast is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick weekend visiting family

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Went home for a quick weekend and stayed at the Plaza Motel for convenience and price. It was perfect for my needs. Quite and comfortable with a nostalgic motel feel. Close to downtown Bryan with shopping and restaurants. Although it wasn't needed this trip, it is good to know they are pet friendly!
4 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Beaceec

Small town, nice emooorim

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Spent the night , room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The General Manager was all business, no smiles, but efficent. Continental Breakfast on weekends consist of cereals, bread, bagels, pre-packaged pastries, a couple selections of fruit, nothing hot. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Joel from Soddy Daisy, TN

Pleasantly Surprising Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in the King Room in the back. I admit that as I pulled in I thought, "Oh no. What have I gotten myself in to." But I was very impressed with room -- comfort and cleanliness. The woman who checked me in must have been in the middle of something more important because she was about as warm as a cold fish. But overall, a good experience.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels