Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin texas

scary hotel. did not feel safe or clean

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: everything else
Location: near texas a & m
Only there 1 night. Thank God. The place is dirty. there were bugs in the coffee machine. People were sketchy
5 out of 5
by Hannah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Not like the last time we stayed! Not good

Posted May 6, 2017
The first room we were in was horrible, it smelled like cigarettes and musky. The ac was not working, they had a portable one in there, it didn't do the job also. The bathroom didn't look like it had been cleaned in months/years. The next room totally different. I guess they put guests in the bad ones first to see if they complain. I don't know but I won't stay there again. A couple of years ago it wasn't bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MOTEL

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
We did not stay. Paid, but didn't stay. My husband pulled up and said he wasn't staying there. This is an older model Motel. Would not be where I would stay with kids. Looked run down from parking lot.
2 out of 5
by Debbie

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
kind of run down
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was good but no phone in room. Bathroom clean. Motel sign needs to be updated. Bed linen needs to be updated. Staff nice.
1 out of 5
by Juan

Hole in the ground

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was the worst hotels we have ever stayed. We had to leave because we felt unsafe staying in a hotel that had people drinking in the parking lot and having a BBQ right in front of the room we were given.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel if you have no other options. Spring mattresses were weak. The refrigerator was so extremely loud it made it hard to sleep.
1 out of 5
by Susanne

Very Dissatisfied

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived at hotel after a long day. TV was not functional. Had to go get remote from front desk. After 30 minutes of trying could not get it to work. Took back to front desk and asked to get another room. Was told hotel was booked. She would call maintenance. 10 minutes later got call that maintenance was out of town and I would have to speak to manager in morning. Went to front desks at check out to speak to manager and he had not arrived. She referred to notes and confirmed my complaint. No call from anyone at hotel or manager since.
1 out of 5
by Maria

Terrible night

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Roaches everywhere. Restroom not clean, even blod spots.