Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Basic roadside hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel is what you would expect. It was clean and comfortable. Very appropriate for an overnight stay while in transit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I liked that this place is no smoking. It was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness & breakfast.
Cons: Maybe be able to have some quick breakfast available at 6 a.m. for those travelers who wish to get on the road early.
Location: There are plenty are places to eat, and pick-up anything that you may have forgotten at the Dollar General or Walmart.
My husband normally stays at this La Quinta on his way to our son's home in Austin, TX from Cleveland, Ohio. It's a great, clean, fairly new hotel, and any questions we have are quickly answered. NOTE: Don't stay at the La Quinta in Austin. I'd rate it maybe 2 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Clean, comfortable room. Staff was friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great location - close to lots of restaraunts

Posted Aug 11, 2017
We came for a weekend to visit family, needed a place close by everything, and the La Quinta was perfect. Great rooms, great staff, great breakfasts - worth more than the bill.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road trip with 2 yr and 4 month old kids

Posted Jul 19, 2017
This hotel was great . Nice hot hot tub . Good clean indoor pool. Everything smelled clean . Staff was great with kids offering juice and prizes . The breakfast was very good . Nice choices. After staying here it made the Marriott home town suites we went to in TN horrible . .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Guest Services Team, Hotel Management
Thank you Dear guest for being our guest. We are happy you enjoyed our facility and our services at our La Quinta Inn & Suites of Bryant, AR. We hope to see you again soon Guest Services Team La Quinta Bryant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Close to all kinds of restaurants, the freeway, clean, parking was available. Most important was that I had a sense of being in a secure place.
Cons: Elevator was slow at times.
Location: Location was great. All kinds of restaurants close even within walking distance. Easy access to the freeway.
This hotel met all of the requirements that I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, LA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: the staff were all very friendly
Cons: a little more variety in the daily breakfast, each day was the same offering
Location: plenty of place to eat and only 25 miles to Magic Springs
We had a nice stay, the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Check-up was a little slow because several couples checked in at once and only one person on the desk but she worked hard to get us all taken care of
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Clean, Comfortable & Spacious

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Will come back to this hotel on our next trip for sure! Very nice & spacious room. Had updated furnishings, big frig & microwave. Bed was comfortable and good HVAC! Staff friendly & great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels