Ratings based on 2,578 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Nice hotel above exoectations

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Godd hotel, balanced price. Very good breakfast. Very nice service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gunnison, Colorado

Awesome modern ans super clean hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Everything is incredibly clean and in wonderful repai. This is one of the nicest hotels I’ve ever stayed in period.
Cons: No
Location: Bryce National Park is just a short distance from the hotel. I would say the hotel is here due to the park.
It only took minutes to get logged into the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Everything was nice except bathroom fan. Very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Very good hotel.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Everything is very good.
Location: Location is good.
Very good hotel. Nice to stay. Near to Bryce Canyon national park. very good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right by Bryce Canyon National Park

Posted Nov 29, 2017
A great place to stay if you are there visit Bryce Canyon with clean, comfortable rooms and a fabulous breakfast. However, the pool is outdoor and was broken when we stayed. The hot tub, also outdoor, was working, but there were many dead flies in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bryce canyon

good hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
when i visit bryce canyon I will come to again. good place. near national park. good parking
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very nice

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Close proximity to Bryce canyon- very convenient. Very nice hotel. One minor minus is that there is no dinner service at the hotel. Only breakfast- which is a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Ed, Hotel Management
I apologize that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. Was there more than the lack of a restaurant on site that you gave us such a low rating? Please contact the hotel if you need to share more of your experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very conveniently located

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Very close to Bryce Canyon National Park. Very conveniently located. It made our trip enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near Bryce Canyon

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Great hotel very close to Bryce Canyon national Park. Staff very accommodating. Beautiful public area. Great breakfast. Very good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Rooms were clean with neat details Location is great , close to everything Staffs service were exceptional