Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2019
Conveniently located . Good value. Close to Bruce Canyon National Park. No frills.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2019
It was a great set up. Clean & new, great facilities only thing to improve it would be an outdoor seating area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Aug 12, 2019
The rooms were small, but clean. Our toilet wouldn’t stop running, we had to fiddle with the tank to get it to work properly. Water in shower turned cold after a few minutes, had to keep turning the heat up. Otherwise is a decent budget hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2019
Prpoerty location was convenient. Property is dated with minimal facility
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2019 by Loryn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2019
room was small for 3 people. staff friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2019 by Loryn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Jul 31, 2019
There’s a steak restaurant on the property so you don’t have to drive to look for a place to eat if you are staying here
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2019 by Loryn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jul 28, 2019
The property is convenient for visiting Bryce Canyon. Rooms are very small, but hold all amenities, so adequate. The air conditioning didn't seem to cool, but only circulate air. It's pretty bare bones, but clean and convenient. I would suggest that add some color to their sign, as it is hard to see from the road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2019
It was very clean, but room was small. It's about 10 minutes away from Bryce Canyon, not the closest one, but it's o.k. For the price we paid, I think it's reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2019 by L, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us:)