Ratings based on 1,217 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Jul 11, 2017
the room was clean and nice, and we especially liked that it was in a great location(near the park and the shuttle station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Good price, good location.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
You should not expect more service other than a rest. Outside you can sit and relax a bench area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Quiet, lots of parking areas and Wi-Fi accessible.
Cons: More pillows in the room, we only had two per bed and they were very small.
Location: Location was great! Within walking distance to the starting line of the half marathon.
Quiet hotel within walking distance to go hiking and eat out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Convenient to Bryce National Park

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very conveniently located. Close to Ruby's where you can find anything you are looking for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC, Ok

Ok hotel if looking for one night stay.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Had to change rooms 3 times, to finally get what we thought we had paid for. Difficulty with faucets & shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Bryce Park Entrance.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Very close to the park.
Cons: Bathrooms could use an upgrade.
Location: Very close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Overall the hotel was good, very close to the park. Restaurants across the street. Very simple hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to Bryce

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The room was clean, but it had a bad smell. It's an old motel probably. It has 4 buildings and maybe not all of them are full. I am assuming that the door stays closed most of the time. Maybe the other buildings are better. We opened the door, but the smell didn't go away. No refrigerator, also. The beds were clean, so was the bathroom. The location is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phx, AZ

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Good location. Good food on site. Quiet location and I definitely would stay here again..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Overpriced for what you get. The only convinience is that you are close to the entrance of the canyon.
5 out of 5
by Detrah

Basic hotel close to Bryce National Park.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Basic hotel with basic amenities. No continental breakfast, but nice restaurant and other eats a 5 minute walk.