Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Nähe des Bryce Canyon

Posted Jul 14, 2016
kein Kühlschrank im Zimmer es wird ein Frühstück mit verkauft, allerdings wird das nicht angeboten; dafür gibt es eine 5 Dollar Gutschein für den Supermarkt nebenan, bei dem man aber nicht frühstücken kann. Wir haben daher in dem Restaurant nebenan auf zusätzliche eigene Kosten gefrühstückt und in dem Supermarkt irgendwelche Sachen gekauft, die aber überteuert waren.... Irgendwie ist das Nepp....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alte Zimmer und kein wirkliches Frühstück

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Zimmer hatte bei Ankunft gefühlte 45 grad und die alte Klimaanlage hat es auch doe ganze Nacht nicht geschafft für Abkühlung zu sorgen. Anstatt Frühstück bekommt man pro Person einen 5 Dollar Gutschein für den benachbarten völlig überteuerten Supermarkt!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good location

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Too pricey for what it was, but it was clean. Needed updates & breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Service, Zimmer
Cons: Kühlschränke in den Zimmern
Location: Rodeo, Bryce Canyon
Man fährt schon ca. 10 - 15 Minuten bis zum Parkeingang, aber dort hat es uns sehr gut gefallen. Statt Frühstück gibt es Einkaufsgutscheine für den Shop nebenan. Sehr ruhige, sichere Lage. Tipp: Rodeo in der Nähe googlen!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto, Portugal

Mediocre

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Very hot with air conditioning to noise to be switch on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Die Unterkunft ist für eine Rundreise gut geeignet. Erwähnenswert ist die Nähe zum Bryce Canyon. Insgesamt gibt es keine negativen Aspekte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

位置很好, 房間舒適, 員工很友善, 早餐是超市VOUCHER

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: 位置很好, 房間舒適, 員工很友善, 早餐是超市VOUCHER
Location: BRYCE CANYON N.P.
位置很好, 房間舒適, 員工很友善, 早餐是超市VOUCHER
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

The hotel is about 10 miles outside Bryce Canyon.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Not much
The staff was poorly informed. When asked about finding CNN and HBO, the front desk didn't know the answer and there was no channel guide. The shower nozzle was broken. The so-called included breakfast was a $5 voucher for the convenience store.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff was very friendly. It was a comfortable distance from Bryce Canyon and the Clarke's restaurant next to the hotel had good food.
Cons: The crunchy carpet needs attention! I understand unreliable internet service as I too live in a very rural area and our service is somewhat iffy too.
Location: Hiking Bryce Canyon was awesome!!
We had a number of issues with this hotel. The carpet was so crunchy feeling that we refused to go barefooted. Even at night when we got up to use the rest room we put our sandals. In addition to the gross carpet we had issues with the blow dryer. The first morning that we were there we had to try 3 different blow dryers before we found one that worked. Then there was the unreliable internet service. The first night was ok but that was the last time we had service. We talked to the front desk staff she attempted to do what she could to fix the issue but we never did get service again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Villages, FL

Great Location on Scenic Hwy 12.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Large room, comfy bed and pillows, good water pressure with hot water and fluffy towels in bathroom.
Cons: Room is a little outdated but is perfect for the setting if visiting parks and hiking.
Location: Located on scenic hwy 12 & near Bryce Canyon. Check out Dark Ranger Telescope Tours by Kevin Poe. It is located 5 mins from hotel & worth the trip!
Wonderful location on scenic highway 12 and close to Bryce Canyon. Room was very large, with small refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot. Room shows some wear and tear BUT the bed was so comfortable as were the pillows. Nice fluffy towels in the bathroom and hot water with great water pressure were a plus too. There is a restaurant and small supermarket onsite. This Inn advertises a free breakfast that isn't what one might expect. We were given two $5 coupon/credit per each nights lodging and were told we could use them in the restaurant next door but when we tried to use them toward our breakfast, we were told the coupon/credit can only be used in the supermarket. You can purchase anything in the supermarket and the prices are very reasonable so our $30 went a long way. I wish I had know about the non-breakfast before arriving at Inn as we had access to a full kitchen prior to arriving in Tropic and could have pre-cooked breakfast to take with us. So make sure to factor that in or do what we did and buy Hot Pockets and other breakfast items in the supermarket to cook in the microwave. All and all, we would stay here again. It is very quiet and relaxing.