Ratings based on 1,059 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean and quiet

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Nice clean and quiet with convenience good food restaurant next door will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just 15 mins from Bryce Canyon National Park.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The room was nice and clean and was conveniently located close to Bryce Canyon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

This was a nice new and clean hotel room.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This was a nice, new and clean hotel room. It was located in a nice very small town, with a nice restaurant two stores over Rustler's Restaurant. It is located in a very small Utah town and has a very small town feel. The room I rented had a nice wooden headboard on the bed, which was very comfortable. All furniture and conditions were very new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, XC

Great Location for exploring around Bryce Canyon

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: The staff and location was great for visiting the parks in the vicinity.
Cons: The breakfast needed a little more variety like yogurt.
Location: Scenic Highway 12-Bryce Canyon-Red Canyon-Bryce Valley Museum-Kodachrome-Grovesnor Arch. The pizza restaurant and Clark's store were great.
The staff was very nice and gave us advice on where to eat. The town has a population of 460 people so choices are limited.. The room was simple and clean and offered what you needed-microwave-fridge-coffee maker. The TV was was powered by Direct TV and had a decent selection of channels. The new owner is a great guy and when I made a couple suggestions he said appreciated the feedback. The onsite laundry was good because we really messed up clothes while hiking. A great added feature was a spot to rinse your car off before you had to take it back to the rental place. If I visited this area again I would stay there in a heart beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Very good considering options. 5% off voucher for restaurant next door. Only problem is u can't order a beer without ordering a full dinner. Seriously. Breakfast adequate. Would stay again without hesitation. Check-in was fastest ever which says something given my fairly extensive travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great! Room was spacious and clean. The hotel is new and stay was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Nice, better than I expected

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: Only thing I can think of is the building had an odd odor walking in. Maybe like an old house smell. Not sure where it was coming from, maybe carpet?
Location: Nice little restaurant near by that we ate at--Rustlers I believe. Bryce Canyon only 10 miles away, nice scenic drive.
The staff was so friendly. Rooms and location were so nice for the price I paid. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A typical on the road hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
A typical on the road hotel, with a good country atmosphere. 15 minutes far from Bryce entrance, it is ideal for who wants to stay out of the tourist crowd and enjoy something typical
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the drive from Bryce Canyon NP

Posted Apr 9, 2017
For $55 dollars total this place is totally worth it. Quaint, cozy and clean my wife and kids loved it! And I loved the price. I initially did not know what to expect and birthed did I realize how close to BCNP it actually is so we only booked for one night. If your planning to visit the park for 2 or more days save yourself a bundle of money and stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Bryce National Park

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Reasonably priced and close to Bryce. We liked everything but breakfast. We were told it started at 7:30am but when we got there the sign on the door said it opened at 8am. Too late for us because we wanted an early start at Bryce. The room was nice and staff was very friendly.