Ratings based on 2,125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield England

Great hotel close to Bryce Canyon and free shuttle

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Location and facilities were bothe very good
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Bryce Canyon
Very convenient and comfortable hotel. Easy to visit Bryce Canyon on the free shuttle which saves struggling with car parking. Well managed hotel. Very satisfactory
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location & Staff

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Within walking distance to canyon transportation helpful staff everything you expect from a chain. Would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel close to Bryce Canyon NP

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Overpriced
Location: Bryce Canyon National Park
We enjoyed our one night at BW+. The room was spacious and the breakfast is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
If you plan to go to Bryce Canyon National Park, I would recommend this hotel. The rooms are clean, have a laundry facility on site and the location is the best.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Posizione! Posizione!! Posizione!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Situato in località Bryce Canyon City, Utah questo hotel è ad un tiro di schioppo dall'ingresso di Bryce Canyon National Park. La struttura è bella. Le camere sono confortevoli. Al mattino c'è la colazione gratuita. Non ha un ristorante per pranzare o cenare. Ci tornerei.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse Utah

Bryce Canyon Rim Run

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Beautiful structure... great staff... just lovely
Cons: Faster elevators
Location: Enjoyed Ebenezer's Dinner Show and the Bryce Canyon Rim Run
Close to activities... nicely furnished... delicious breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Bryce is the only upside

Posted Aug 30, 2016
This hotel is close to Bryce. And that's just about only upside. For a brand new hotel, it smells like a dentist office. Rooms are fine but we had reserved a one bedroom suite and got a room with two double beds - they told us wall was invisible. Place is a tourist factory. Little to no charm and breakfast was straight out of can or powdered eggs. I wouldn't stay here again, I would find something more charming and personable for the outrageous price we paid for a one bedroom with an invisible wall. (Plus hair in shower that wasn't ours-yuck).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Kann die teilweise schlechten Bewertungen nicht nachvollziehen, wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to Bryce Canyon NP

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Close to our destination. Nice breakfast.
Cons: Friendlier front desk. More responsible housekeeping staff.
Location: Bryce Canyon NP.
Nice hotel, close to Bryce Canyon NP. Not much decent restaurant close by, so end up eating Subway during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Bryce Canyon

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Good breakfast included in price. The only negative was a window air conditioner. Had double sinks. Very spacious. Would repeat.