Ratings based on 2,205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great but no restaurant

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great new hotel, but the restaurant is across the main road. Not good if stone cold outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel, not many activities though

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This hotel was nice overall but we had to walk to ruby's inn across the street everyday because their hotel is the one w the restaurant that's open for lunch and dinner and has all the activities such as horseback riding/helicopter and plane rides across the canyon. but it's a nice hotel in a nice location. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The modern looking lobby is very inviting. Rooms are clean and breakfast is a plus! not to mention their stuff were very friendly and helpful. overall a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel close to Bryce Canyon

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Free buffet breakfast was great! The room was perfect for our family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Hotel room was clean and comfy. No complaints.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Location: This is my biggest complaint: a severe lack of restaurants. Even a burger place or a sandwich shop would have been nice. Somewhere to get food fast.
When we arrived in Bryce Canyon we were so hungry! We started to look around for a place to eat and found Ruby's across the road from our hotel. When we drove up there, we found out it was at least a 45 minute wait, and this was November! We kept driving, looking in vain for somewhere else. We weren't picky! A small restaurant about 4 miles away looked hopeful, but again there was a lobby full of waiting people. We finally ended up back at the grocery store and bought a few hot dogs that were cooking on a "spit". I feel like this town is just not equipped to handle the huge influx of people that must come through here in summer. They couldn't even handle the November crowd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great for families when going to Bryce Canyon

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Quality.
Cons: Was told I would receive an email for express check out. I did not receive email, so I checked out the regular way. Not a big deal.
Location: Bryce Canyon National Park...what else is there to say? Zion National Park is less than 2 hours away, (80mi) and is well within range for early risers
Hotel is just off Utah Route 12 towards Bryce Canyon. Set way back from the main road, hotel looks recently built and has large covered main lobby for check in. Check in staff was pleasant and quick. Our suite was spacious, and the quality and cleanliness of the room was excellent. Kids immediately took to the comfy sofa, and the wife and I loved the comfortable beds and pillows. The climate control unit for the room worked quietly and efficiently. I know this sounds like a little thing, but it is not in my experience.......some hotels have an excellent room, but the A/C and or heater unit is extremely noisy and inefficient. This can ruin the whole experience of the room, because you are either too hot/cold or cannot sleep because of the noise of the climate control unit. This room had it just right. Morning continental breakfast was among the best I have experienced. I wish all places had a breakfast like this one, but I know I'm asking for too much. Checkout was swift and trouble free. Overall, I'd look to stay here again when coming to Bryce Canyon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the park

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Close to the park
Cons: Healthy snacks
Location: Parks are awesome
We stayed there 3 days during a hiking trip. The good things are: the spa outside after a day of hiking, the good breakfast and the confortable bed. The less interesting things were à room with a view of the parking ( such a beautiful scenery around what a shame!) no bar in the lobby, no good restaurants around, the menu is mainly a trip from the seventies at its worst, so good thing that there is a fridge and microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Comfortable place and very close to the park. However, dining options are very limited. I had bought food in a grocery store beforehand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The only thing I don't like is that the air conditioner is too noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet
Breakfast was well above average. Staff were all pleasant and accommodating. Hotel was close to Bryce canyon. Great hiking there. Dinner options were limited, at least in November