Ratings based on 2,076 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF, Ca

Great location!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great hotel & location. My only request - please keep pool clean and need better pillows. Photo of the pool on website looks much bigger than the pool actually is. Otherwise, perfect spot if you're visiting Bryce.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Bryce

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: I have stayed at Best Western's throughout the US and they all seem to have the small square bedpillows. Please bring back standard pillows...
Location: Bryce Canyon is the draw and is great. The area is surrounded by touristy stuff that reminds me of driving through Branson (I consider that a negative
The check in was very smooth and the room was clean and pleasant with nice artwork and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Beautiful facility

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very friendly staff. Close to Bryce Canyon. Little shops across the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
This was our favorite hotel during a two week vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel, good location.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
I booked a suite for my family of 6. Pretty bad choice as it's one very large bedroom with 2 double beds and one sofa bed. But only 1 bathroom. We were kind of packed in that space. Pretty good hotel though. Nice staff except that some employees don't understand English. Maybe you should learn Chinese before going there ;-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Our suite was large and everything was clean except the top sheet of the "duvet" which on both beds needed to be washed.. this the the entire purpose
We came for the Bryce Half Marathon. Our suite was large and everything was clean except the top sheet of the "duvet" which on both beds needed to be washed.. this the the entire purpose of hotels going to duvet systems instead of old fashioned bedspreads/blankets.. so that the covering of the duvet is washed each time. Ours was not, stains on the top sheet of both beds. Besides that there was plenty of parking, large lobby, good breakfast, enjoyed the pool/hot tub, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel looks so new and big

Posted Jun 30, 2016
It is easy to find its location. Staff are helpful. Breakfast is very nice with variety but fruit juice was too much diluted. Very closed to Bryce Canyon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location, reasonably comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location - close to Zion National Park
Cons: Expand and re-arrange the breakfast area so people can help themselves and get back to their tables without having to walk around the folks still in l
The room was reasonably clean and comfortable, on par with the 2.5 star rating. The best part is the location - close to the entrance to Zion National Park, and walking distance to a lot of the nice restaurants in Springdale. Our 11 year old really enjoyed splashing around in their pool at the end of a long day in the park. The cafeteria would be crowded at 7AM as soon as it opened for breakfast - leading to a little bit of chaos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glendale, az

Within 2 miles of Bryce Canyon NP entrance

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Clean room. Friendly staff. Fast check in! Easy access to dining and activities in Bryce City.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jun 18, 2016
gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage, ideal zum Erkunden des Bryce Canon Nationalparks. Wir hatten ein großzügiges sauberes und ruhiges Zimmer mit Tee-/Kaffeezubereiter, Kühlschrank, Fernseher, Mikrowelle, Fön, Pflegeprodukte. Das Zimmer hatte keinen Safe.